Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 646 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    68

Business Stay

By

27 May 2017

club

Stayed here on the 23rd of May, Good Hotel for the location to my Head Office

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

25 May 2017

club

Although the hotel is showing signs of dating, it was comfortable with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor dining experience

By

24 May 2017

club

The dinner for our group of 10 was very poor. I think they were spending more time on the wedding that was being held that evening. This coloured our impression of the hotel as a whole. The management did however give free deserts and coffee and provide discount on our bill. So hopefully this problem is a one off.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, shame about the old room

By

24 May 2017

club

Great Hotel that is undergoing renovation. Unfortunately , on our stay we were allocated a room that is in need of this renovation.
The breakfast was good and the leisure facilities fine.
I will stay here again after the renovations are complete

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Shepperton

By

23 May 2017

Large carpark and warm reception by staff.
Room comfortable and clean. Bathroom as anticipated but I actually prefer the showers in the Holiday Inn Express hotels. Some noise from floor above from workmen which woke us in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

23 May 2017

club

Someone with loud snore next door room. Was instantly given a new room so I could sleep! Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly near chessington

By

17 May 2017

club

We stayed here as we were going to chessington.

Rooms basic but ok, really comfy bed. Room was clean. Staff were brilliant. Restaurant hit and miss, same for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to relax after work

By

14 May 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently for business and find the atmosphere, in the hotel makes it easy to relax after a day on client site.
The staff are always friendly and always are always happy to help.
nothing seems to phase them.

will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Shepperton

By

12 May 2017

club

Helpful staff but rooms very tired hence 3 rd floor closed due to refurbishment

Read More
Read Less

Nice now and getting a makeover

By

12 May 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Great service in a lovely area. The food is a real highlight with plenty of choice. Tidy and comfortable rooms which are also being refurbished. Great gym and leisure centre on site as well. It suited me perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Half shut on a Sunday!

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant is shut on a Sunday, gym closes early on a Sunday, no hot food after 10 on a Sunday!

Read More
Read Less

Be very wary of what you book and what you get

By

09 May 2017

club

We booked an executive family suite. We were instead (due to refittings) given a small room with two roll out beds with literally nowhere to stand in the room. A ridiculous setup. The sink was filthy and there were moths in the bed linens...

There was loud work taking place on the rooms above from 7:30am on a Saturday morning. No consideration for guests.

The following evening a wedding party of dozens decided to camp out in the hallways knocking on doors, kids running around screaming and general drunkenness. Not a good impression. This was going on until 1:30am. Our 2 kids got no sleep. It ruined our entire weekend.

The staff were sympathetic and did try their best. Obviously hands were tied. Clearly we were not the first to complain. Promised a call back from the manager. Never received that call.

The cooked breakfast was foul. Not sure what has happened to this hotel. It's the 4th time I've stayed there. Needless to say, never ever again.

Read More
Read Less