Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 563 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    63

Good location no heating in room

By

14 January 2017

Nice enough hotel rooms need a refurb heater didn't work they didn't fix it.

Expensive for what it is the HI Kingston is newer and much nicer

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

14 January 2017

A good Holiday Inn.
Nothing to complain about.
Nothing to get madly excited about.
The common areas were clean and modern, my room less modern but very clean.
Good facilities for a Holiday Inn.
Breakfast was adequate; nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Don't book with Rewards points. Not good value IHG hotel.

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Booked with (topped up) rewards points again. Charged anyway, again. Smells of a dispute between hotel and IHG. Better IHG hotels within reach. Stay away.

Read More
Read Less

It does what it's supposed to.. sometimes

By

12 January 2017

A reasonable hotel, a bit tired and frayed at the edges.
Be mindful of the kitchen not always being able to produce items shown on the available menus.

The staff are friendly and professional even if the organisation leaves them to deal with matters that really are quite basic, i.e. provide the customer with what the customer wants, if it is what is shown to be expected

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 January 2017

This hotel is kept going by the quality of the staff. It is in great need of upgrading, and all room facilities are looking tired.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, poor breakfast

By

11 January 2017

club

The room was fine but my party had problems with breakfast. As it wasn't buffet they took individual orders. Of the 6 of us, they were brought out one at a time and the first 3 were wrong. It also seemed to take at least 5 minute in between the breakfasts. Each time some of the food was cold. All in a very poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Poor, untruaned staff

By

09 January 2017

Back and forth to my room from reception 4 times with a broken key. Staff found this amusing.
Female member of staff feeds stray cats by hand at the gym entrance then goes back to work in the kitchen.
Nuisance calls from reception while I am at work.
Room type changed for no reason.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 January 2017
Dear st34, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, UK, and its great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members I apologize for the inconvenience that your experience may have caused you. All your comments and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. I have sent a private message to your email address on file to further discuss details of the concerns you raised. Here at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, UK, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good bed but poor staff experience.

By

04 January 2017

club

A smile goes a long way! Staff should be continually reminded that there is a lot of competition for this business. Friendliness is so important.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

04 January 2017

Nice place just a bit worn out. Pool a bit small. Would go back though.

Read More
Read Less

Worn and tired looking hotel room

By

03 January 2017

The room looked worn and tired. Staff were overehelmed with guest complaints as I was checking in which was not a good sign for a new guest. Breakfast was cold. On the positive side, the amenities were in good working order and I enjoyed using them.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Hello Likeable hotel, We appreciate you taking the time to put in a review and rate your stay here at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, UK. It is great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I apologize if you felt that the property was somewhat outdated and that yoiur experience at check in was not that welcoming. On the other hand, I am happy to read that you enjoyed the amenities offered by the property during your stay. I have noted all your comments and feedback and passed it on to the management and ownership of the property for necessary action. This will go a long way in our effort to improve the guest experience in each and every stay. It is my hope that this experience will make you think less of IHG and its properties and that you continue to consider our properties for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location

By

03 January 2017

All well, except some staff in food service did not know about the food they serve.
Staff need more training on menu, I guess.....

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says

By

03 January 2017

club

Not the most modern of hotels that I have stayed in but a nice, relaxing stay in a good location

Read More
Read Less