Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1278 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

...

By

24 March 2017

club

Old room bed does not look fresh and clean decor is dated

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

23 March 2017

club

The room was good and the service was ggod. Laundry service was a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

温かなおもてなし

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

訪星の際は必ずこのホテルを利用しています。
スタッフの対応が大変良い。
メール、電話、レセプション、いずれも快く対応していただけます。空港からの距離も程よく、またどこへ行くにも便利な立地のため、大変気に入っているホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Banquet

By

22 March 2017

Please refer back to the comments that i had left.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 March 2017

Nice and clean hotel with very helpful staff.
Shame is a bit far away from the MRT

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

19 March 2017

club

Very clean lovely room big bed helpful staff what more can you asked for

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

Perfect hotel for both business and leisure. Staff are very professional and friendly. Breakfast and dining experience was top quality. No hesitation with recommending this hotel to friends and family. Thank you for looking after us

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

17 March 2017

club

Spent 3 days for short business trip. Nice spacious room and comfortable beds. Service was good and the hotel is located within walking distance to Clark Quay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

14 March 2017

Great Hotel for all amenities, staff very helpful. Room very clean would have liked a better view but overall would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

a great convenient and comfortable stay

By

14 March 2017

I stayed at the holiday inn Atrium for a couple of days prior to going on a cruise. It was a basic hotel a little off the main spots in Singapore...however this had no negative impact on my stay. The hotels shuttle bus enabled me to get to the quay and easy access all around the main areas of Singapore. It was within walking distance of China town which was great...and access to bus stops.
Staff were brilliant..pleasant, very approachable and helpful..the rooms although basic/ which met the price, we're spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable with all the ammenities required. A good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

13 March 2017

club

Sehr guter Gesamteindruck, absolut empfehlenswert.
Gutes Frühstück, geräumiges Zimmer und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

12 March 2017

club

Stayed here for 2 nights. Arrived 9.30am and were able to have a room straight away. Hotel near open top hop on/off bus stop and in walking distance to Clarke Quay and the river/ river boat rides. Comfortable rooms with safe, hairdryer and tea and coffee making facilities. Breakfast really nice although a bit expensive but Singapore is an expensive city to visit.

Read More
Read Less