Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1220 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    452
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Always enjoyable

By

13 January 2017

club

I have stayed at theis hotel 4 times and have always had excellent service and a comfortalbe room. I find the 10 minute walk to Clarke Quay MRT station to be enjoyable and not too much of an effort when returning to the hotel from the MRT (mainly uphill on the return).

Amenities are adequate, the support staff is attentive and friendly and the prices are not too bad, considering Singapore in general.

I can recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear mpo-rts, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a wonderful review. We are so pleased to know that you always enjoy your stay with us and appreciate the lovely walk to and from the nearby Clarke Quay MRT station. We definitely look forward to your next stay at our hotel to provide you with a consistently enjoyable accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, lovely staff

By

12 January 2017

club

Thus was my first overseas trip with my husband, decided on and booked the week before we travelled. The accommodation was booked through our travel agent and we were very happy with the choice. It wasn't too far from most places. Will be even better when the MRT is closer.
It was a relaxing break for us both, the bar staff were wonderful and got used to our evening visits knowing what we would have to drink.
Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Rhondal60, Thank you for choosing to make Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium your based while visiting Singapore for the very first time. We are delighted to know that you and your husband had a lovely time with us and enjoyed our friendly service and central location. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr komfortables Bett und saubere freundliche Atmosphäre

By

11 January 2017

Das gesamte Hotel erscheint sauber und freundlich und das kompetente Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Wohlfühlfaktor ist sehr hoch und ich würde das Hotel jederzei wieder wählen - ich war dort auch in der Vergangenheit schon mehrmals.
Verbesserungsbedarf sehe ich beim Frühstück - bei sehr vielen Gäste geht es um das Frühstückbuffet herum mitunter recht chaotisch zu, was möglicherweise an einer ungünstigen räumlichen Anordnung liegen könnte. Das Glasbuffet ist zur Entnahme von Joghurt, Quark etc. Sehr ungünstig konzipiert, wodurch alles immer sehr schnell unordentlich und verschmiert aussieht.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear AJ 777, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We are very pleased to know that you really enjoyed your time at our hotel, and especially loved the comfortable room and friendly service. We have noted your feedback regarding breakfast and will review it with the team during our next discussion. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, and we hope to see you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good ambience, good breakfast

By

08 January 2017

club

Only the staff being adamant of the issue stated before i had problems with sleeping on a small bed and room, only after two days all was ok. Neverthe less the experience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear YashApte, Thank you for staying with us during your time in Singapore. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your experience due to a little hiccup at the beginning of your stay. We are glad to hear that it was resolved eventually and that you had a wonderful stay overall. We hope to be able to host you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Singapore

By

06 January 2017

club

Experienced an excellent stay! Booked an executive room with access to the lounge which gave us an extra place to relax besides staying in the room. Loved the choices of western, Chinese and Indian foods at the breakfast buffet. Saves time and effort looking for a place to eat in the morning. Had great lunches and dinners in the city during shopping and sightseeing. Taxi and bus are available and a MRT station will done in a few years across the street. Location was along transportation routes which is sometimes better than being in the middle of a busy place with lots of traffic. Location, comfortable facilities and service are reasons I will be staying here again when visiting Singapore!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Hawaii 808, Thanks so much for your wonderful review of Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We are glad that you chose our hotel to celebrate Christmas while in Singapore! It's great to hear that you enjoyed the wide selection at our breakfast buffet, and appreciated our central location as well. We too look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and relaxing staycation

By

06 January 2017

club

Had a great staycation. Had a great rest. Location is near shopping centre where we can go for movies, food

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Qhai, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a wonderful review. We are really happy to hear that your staycation was an enjoyable and relaxing one. On behalf of the team, I look forward to welcoming you again whenever you need another break from the busyness of work and life. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The worst of three Holiday Inns in Singapore

By

06 January 2017

club

The other two, namely Holiday Inn Express and the one on Orchard road are better and more modern properties. The Holiday Inn atrium is a dated property and the same projects thru the staff as well. For the 5 days that we stayed in this property there was absolutely NO change in the breakfast menu. I once saw a Chef shaking his head in disgust when he got more than one request for omlettes from a guest. On being confronted he smiled back sheepishly saying that he was feeling exhausted by the number of orders.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Ksharma, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through a review. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our breakfast selection during your stay. We will definitely note this during our next team meeting and put in place measures to ensure that every morning's breakfast buffet provides variety to our guests. We hope to welcome you back to experience the improvements made. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

"Handy"

By

05 January 2017

club

In any new city/country a local map is very useful. The hotel lends a phone free of charge which includes calls and internet. This makes local public system travel extremely easy and convenient.

The concierge team is very helpful and advises a plan, transportation and the reception and housekeeping staff ensure that you are at ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Rajiv44, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a lovely review. We are pleased to know that you really loved the Handy smartphone device provided in your room which allows for free local data and calls. We appreciate your kind compliments of our concierge team and will be sure to share this review with them as encouragement. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Singapore

By

04 January 2017

We spent nearly 7 days in the hotel in December and really enjoyed the stay. The hotel staff is courteous especially Bianca on the reception. She was really helpful in making sure that our stay was memorable. We ate on the restaurant few times and had breakfast there as well. Food quality was good, during breakfast some days it was too much crowd but it was managed well. I will recommend the hotel if you want value for money in Singapore. The glass lifts are hit with kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear La24rs, Thanks so much for your lovely review of Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that your week-long stay was thoroughly enjoyable and that you appreciated the quality of food at breakfast and our friendly service. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to Bianca and the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Services sind 1a und zuvorkommend

By

03 January 2017

Das ganze personal ist zuvorkommend und sehr schnell, es wird alles direkt ohne umwege erledigt, ich reise viel mit meiner Familie im jahr ca. 50-70 Nächte ins ausland (langstrecke) aber dieses war bis jetzt das beste hotel in dem wir uns alle vorallem mit kindern wohl Gefühlt haben. Es hat alles gepasst.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear BenBS83, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fantastic review. We are delighted that you and your family loved your stay at our hotel, and enjoyed our rooms and efficient service. We hope to welcome all of you again during your next visit to Singapore! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ダイニング

By

02 January 2017

朝食時にジュースを体にこぼされたが、スタッフの対応に大変不満を持った。先ずは私の体や衣服のケアが第一なのに、スタッフは床の掃除を始めた。しっかり教育して欲しい。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear nechi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologise for the less than pleasant experience you had during breakfast at our restaurant. We have brought this incident up for review to ensure it does not happen again. We truly appreciate your loyalty and support all this while and hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you better during your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay with family.

By

02 January 2017

club

Food spread could have been more accommodative and sensitive towards vegetarians. Very very little vegetarian choices and For the amount of Indian guests staying there, Holiday Inn could be more pro-Indian. After all Singapore gets good portion of tourists from India. But having said that, a safe and good hotel to stay with kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding the provision of vegetarian food options at our hotel. We appreciate your sharing and will bring this into our next discussion with the wider Food & Beverage teams. That aside, we are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again very soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less