Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1594 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    997
  • 4 Stars
    444
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

By

27 July 2017

club

全体的に満足しました。できれば、ウォシュレットが欲しい。機会があれば、また、利用します。
よろしくお願いします。

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and excellent location.

By

26 July 2017

We're family with two young kids, everyone is happy with the stay and the services that we got. Love the location!
One thing the hotel could improve is perhaps the carpet in the room - it starting to give out odd smell when the air condition isn't running. Otherwise and excellent hotel with very helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Fast customer support and relaxing stay

By

25 July 2017

great stay very relaxing atmosphere. Don't miss out the pool on the 8th or get in shape with their basic exercise room .Services is great. I highly recommend . The location is perfect for all around town chores near orchard foods, shops,bar area.
Executive lounge employees provided superb service as I love to hang out there and chill after hard days work.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, centrally located

By

25 July 2017

club

If you want to catch the buzz of the shopping or orchard road or use this as a base to travel round the city, this hotel is centrally located and one of the best in the area

Read More
Read Less

服務很好,地理位置方便

By

25 July 2017

工作人員服務很好,態度友善。早餐種類樣式滿多的,品質也不錯。只是房間有一點點的霉味,但把空調開強一些之後就會好一些了。另外,飯店的地理位置很好,就在捷運站附近。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの笑顔の対応

By

24 July 2017

到着時の笑顔での対応はやっとホテルに付き疲れた体での
チェクイン時にほっとする。またエレベーターで出会うスタッフが笑顔で挨拶をされてとても親しみを感じるサービスであると思います。今後もすばらしい笑顔サービスを持続して下さい。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 July 2017

club

Fabulous hotel in a great location just off Orchard Road, and not far to walk to the underground train stop. Room facilities top quality with really comfortable bed :)
Breakfast top notch, with everything possible you would like available and constantly replenished. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but expensive

By

22 July 2017

I've stayed many times at this hotel over the last 10 years or so. It does need some upgrading as the rooms haven't changed although it's still a good hotel but a bit expensive compared to similar hotels in the area. Restaurant choices are good and staff are friendly and helpful although the front desk can be a bit crowded at times. The location is fantastic and there are plenty of restaurant choices within a stones throw. I chose to stay at this hotel over a weekend during an Asian business trip and it's always very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and enjoyable

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Located very close to shops and good eateries. Had a pleasant stay with the family.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel in great location

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

We had a 4-night stay in Singapore at this terrific hotel. Location is ideal, especially when using the MRT, which is just a short walk thru to Somerset Station.
Staff have a pleasant approach and work hard to ensure you have what you want from your hotel stay.
Special mention to the staff running the executive lounge during our stay. F

Read More
Read Less

Check breakfast costs

By

20 July 2017

Disappointed about attempts to charge for customer breakfasts at $40 per head, only 1 person per room was free. After 3rd approach, this was rectified.

Read More
Read Less

バスタブ問題

By

20 July 2017

一度も清掃したことがないだろうと思われるほど、排水口が詰まっていて、自ら清掃したが、それもばかばかしいので作業をお願いした。国内外問わず数々のホテルに滞在するが、あんなにひどい排水口は初めて。他の部屋もそうなのだろうかと思うと、便利な場所にあってもおいそれと滞在する気分になれない。

Read More
Read Less