Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1320 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Relaxing Stay!

By

24 September 2016

Stayed here a few times many years ago when it was known as Holiday Inn Parkview. The accommodation & service are still excellent, highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear MJLAW62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 September 2016

club

It's nice hotel, having clean environment and good location in prefect area which easier to access hot travel area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear kingkingking, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear kingkingking, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting our central location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一般,缺少沟通

By

21 September 2016

club

整体感知度一般,不够人性化。反复确认相关信息,工作交接上对于房间上网信息整改未及时告知,导致无法正常上网。前台人员工作内容及信息未做交接,对于之前问题了解不够,处理欠妥!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Mr Xu, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

21 September 2016

club

More attention at check in and assistance with baggage, suggested

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear John P L, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, however we are sorry to hear that our concierge team did not render their usual high level of service. Rest assured, we will share your comments with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location but be mindful of the noise from the bar street

By

21 September 2016

Good location as the Orchard Road, including a MTR station, is just within 5 min walking distance. A well-maintained hotel though it enjoys its history in the city.

Pro: I was upgraded to a standard room with club access as I'm a Elite Spire member. The club lounge is a good place for breakfast and evening cocktail. Staff there has been great!

Cons: 1. If you are in a room facing the Cuppage road, you will need to handle with the noise of the bar street. It normally stops at mid-night.

2. Handy phone in the room is very helpful for oversea travellers but they refuse to rent it to you after you check-out. It could be better if they can make it for guests who have a mid-night flight but have to check out in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear davzhao, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay, highlighting our central location and Executive Lounge. However please accept our sincerest apologies that you were interrupted by noise. Rest assured, we are working closely with local authorities to resolve this issue. It is great to hear you found the complimentary Handy phone useful, we are sorry that you were unable to make full use of the phone after you departed, every phone is registered to specific guest rooms. However, Your comments will be shared with the necessary departments, to look into. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value - Friendly Staff

By

19 September 2016

We stayed at the Orchard City Hotel Property for 6 days. The staff was very friendly and the overall hotel was very clean and accessible in relation to the site we wanted to visit in Singapore.
The hotel management made is very personal when they turned in with a birthday cake for my son on his birthday which was our reason for the visit.
The breakfast can be improved a little with some variety to be added. We expected the menu to change a little bit from day to day.
Overall we were very happy with the stay and would love to come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Farrukh1111, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear your sons birthday trip was enjoyable! A great guest experience is something our staff take great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended Hotel

By

18 September 2016

club

Excellent Hotel to stay at in Singapore. Staff are curtious and rooms are comfortable and clean.
Close to restaurants and shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Hoplite, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting out comfortable rooms, friendly staff and ideal central location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

17 September 2016

club

comfortable abut a little bit expensive, the housekeeper(we don't know her name) was really kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear JieXH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

service

By

16 September 2016

club

the staff are responsive and able to solve my questions

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting our attentive staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location

By

14 September 2016

club

Loved this hotel. Very kids friendly. Definitely will return to this place in the future. Buffet breakfast was awesome too

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear 8LLL9, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our child friendly atmosphere and buffet breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 September 2016

I had a wonderful days staying at this hotel. I got chocolate, fruits and coffee in my room, which helped me stay focus on my work. And one more thing that really helped me is mobile phone service that I can use freely during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear hkm21, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, highlighting our in room facilities such as our complimentary Handy phone. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hassle free and centrally located

By

10 September 2016

club

The striking feature of this property is that you feel truly at home. The staff is courteous and helping.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear Pranava1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an our IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less