Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1464 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Pool and food are great

By

22 March 2017

club

Pool is great and so is the food. A stone throw away from the famous shoppig distrcit in Singapore. If you are keen on trying Filipino cuisine, there is a restaurant just beside the hotel and other international cuisines in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Sumersetからも近くて立地も良く行き届いたホテルだった。
今後もビジネスやプライベートの旅行でSingaporeに滞在する際には利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

部屋のアップグレード

By

21 March 2017

club

深夜到着で3人1部屋の利用でしたが、部屋のアップグレードをして頂いたので快適に過ごすことができました。

Read More
Read Less

のんびり出来ました。

By

20 March 2017

空港に早朝に到着したため、ホテルには朝のうちに着きました。
チェックインの時間まで荷物だけでも預かってもらうつもりでしたが、そのままチェックインをしてもらい部屋に入ることが出来ました。チェックイン、チェックアウトともに私の拙い英語にもかかわらずスムーズに手続きができありがたかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

20 March 2017

I always stay at the Singapore Orchard City Centre and normally this is an excellent Hotel with good service.
However this time I had a bad experience with check in and the Hotel room.

Receive a room upgrade which is always appreciated as a loyal guest.
After a long trip I arrived at the hotel around 3.30pm on Thursday and was informed that the room was not ready yet.
I had to wait for 1 hour and was offered a free dink that I accepted.
However after 2 hours the reception told me that they forgot to inform me that my room was ready.
Received room key and checked in the room, as it was now almost 6pm I decided to order room service.

So picked up the phone to order, however phone was completely dead and all the other phones as well so I had to go down to order food.
When they serviced the food and drinks I was told that I better could order the drinks as minibar instead of room service as the charged for a beer was 3x more expensive?

I was obviously not very pleased with that, however it was now heading towards 7:30pm and was hungry, I did made a formal complaint to the waitress that delivered the food.
The general manger picked up my complaint ad took care of it.

So overall the complaint was dealt with but could not take away my bad feeling what happened.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Flagships of IHG

By

20 March 2017

This hotel blew us away from the minute we arrived. Recognition of my IHG status was such that hospitality was also extended to those travelling with me. Comfort and cleanliness was top-notch. The Club Lounge would be the best I've ever experienced at this level. Food and beverages were replenished willingly and were of high quality, something that few Club Lounges can match in Asia. The ladies looking after everyone in the lounge were warm, friendly, efficient and made you feel like you belonged there, unlike the vibes felt in many other IHG lounges I've visited recently. (Elaine, Sabrina and, so very sorry if we've got the other name wrong, Vivien, were fantastic.) We were also impressed to see how the hotel is employing staff with various impairments and we were very impressed by these staff members' work skills and ethics. We look forward with confidence to when we bring family here in the coming weeks and months as they experience and explore Singapore for the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Feb Stay 17

By

18 March 2017

This has been the second time i have stayed at this hotel. It is outstanding.

If i could make one recommendation. I would suggest a seating area for the smoking guest. There is no place for the guest that smoke to seat down and relax. Holiday Inn at Clarke Quay has a great seating area for the smoking guest, however its service is no where near comparison to this one. Shops, clubs restaurants and shopping is literally all across the street. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

15 March 2017

club

Though plain on the outside, a haven on the inside, with comfy rooms, great breakfast and a good location for Orchard Rd shopping and Singapore sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear sgpflyer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

15 March 2017

club

Great service. I was allowed to check in early! On top of that, they had even accommodated my request to change room to get a bath tub. They were very quick and had even sent someone to help me move.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Zalif Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

12 March 2017

club

Tolle Lage, gutes Zimmer und Service. Frühstück könnte umfangreicher sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear ikim, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear ikim Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, best accomodation❤

By

11 March 2017

Very thankful that your hotel was recommended to me by a friend based there in SG. We loved our stay there, everything was within our reach. From shopping malls to restaurants, nature parks, museum and coffee shops. We'll definitely go back there on our next trip to SG☺.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Edith Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hou Kwang, Tan Senior Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

live music at bar

By

10 March 2017

Live music at bar - helped to unwind in the evening after work.
Comfortable room.
Breakfast area small

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Goggy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rarge Davies Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less