Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 660 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice, but too expensive, charged more than advertised

By

22 July 2016

ok, average, too pricey, etc., ect., ok, avg. staff ok, hotel charges more than what they advertised.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I am glad that you like the staff services. I am sorry to know that your stay was not up to par and I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to see you in the future with better experience with us. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 July 2016

club

I was here for a wedding I was in, and the reception was held here. The wedding food was good, the drinks at the bar were excellent and so were the wings at Bar Louie on the premises. The food for brunch the next day was just average and I had to consistently ask for water to be brought out, and by the time we got the waters, we were almost finished with out breakfast. Other than that, it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you liked the amenities we offered. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great family and business meeting location and amenities

By

15 July 2016

club

Staff was very professional and helpful, meeting rooms was good size, food for banquet and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Easy Access to Expressway

By

14 July 2016

club

We needed a hotel close to Wrigley Field with easy access to the stadium and to the expressway. This place is very clean with friendly staff. A great value for the area. I recommend getting a hotel away from the pool if you want quiet. However pool closes and it's not noisy at night for sleeping. Hotel has an nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service/Older Rooms need updating

By

12 July 2016

club

Problems with our room being stocked with Toilet paper, coffee, etc. They do not provide a bath mat...which seemed odd. However, the pool area was good. Customer service was great! The rooms are older and need updating and some repair.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear grandmadoane, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased with your kind comments towards the service we have provided. On the other hand, we apologize for any shortfalls when it comes to some of our room amenities. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Buffet, Clean Swimming Pool

By

11 July 2016

Any time we are in Chicago, we stay at the Holiday Inn, Skokie. It's convenient to hop on the freeway. The restaurant and a nice variety of food. The kids enjoyed swimming.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities, breakfast buffet and swimming pool to your liking. I hope that we will have the pleasure of receiving you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

11 July 2016

Great hotel, easy access in and out. And the Bar Louie restaurant is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our Bar Louie . We hope to see you in the near future. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

End of Ramadan

By

10 July 2016

club

Extraction from hotel compound with so many law enforcement personnel and so many costumed celebrants was quite a memorable experience. I thought I woke up in Mecca.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this situation have caused you. We hope to see you in the future with better experience. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

clean, nice people good location.........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review on IHG Website. We truly value your feedback. I am happy that you were pleased with our staff and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great area!

By

05 July 2016

club

Very nice location. Friendly staff. Great food. Will definitely stay again if we are in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were pleased with our staff and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Staying just outside of Chicago

By

05 July 2016

Nice check-in, room and food, short on parking. Getting into motel was easy at the corner of two major streets.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. We are glad that you received good service from our staff and liked the amenities we offered. I apologize you had difficulty in finding the parking spot for your vehicle. Proper support will be given in the future. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

smaller bed

By

30 June 2016

club

overall good quality but full size beds are small for a couple. Internet did not work properly, speed was very slow.

Read More
Read Less