Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Most exceptional staff~friendly, helpful and accommodating. November 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient Location Though the facility, guest rooms in particular, are in need of serious updating, this hotel is in a good location for me. The staff was efficient and friendly and the bed was pretty comfortable. Though a minor thing, until it doesn't work, the alarm clock was also a very simple design. If you want a fancy room or a modern bathroom, this isn't the place for you. But if you need a room in a convenient location, with a number of restaurants within walking distance this can work for you. They also had a nice indoor pool area if you or the kids want to swim. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and convenient. This was our first time at this location. The reservation staff was very professional and pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. We weren't all that pleased with the pillows but not that big of a deal. This location was very convenient, close to family. I'm sure that we will be staying here again and again. We did have breakfast at the hotel restaurant, which was very good and the staff were wonderful as well. I would highly recommend this location. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Value With all the high price hotels in Chicago it was nice to find a quality hotel at reasonable prices. At check in the staff was great and made us feel welcome. The room was clean, spacious and inviting. As usual we brought our 5 lb Chihuahua and the only complaint we had was the pet fee of $50 was to high. We have recently travel central and eastern US and the Average pet fee is $25. I would recommend staying at this hotel with many dining options and a mall close by. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visited chicago for the first time nice hotel, we got an excellent rate for our group November 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Staff was very friendly. Rooms were not dark enough for sleeping. Room was difficult to regulate in regards to heat/cool. Breakfast was not included and the overall cost of the room was expensive. Other hotels offer more amenities for the same price. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience We were very pleased with our at the Holiday Inn North Shore (Skokie). The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was quiet, clean, and the bed was great! We especially enjoyed the jacuzzi (although it may have had a tad too much chlorine). Also, the free (HOT!) breakfast was a great start to our drive back to Kansas. The only con is that the refrigerator in out room didn't seem to work, and the soda machine on our floor was out of order. We definitely recommend this hotel, and we will return on our next visit to Chicago! November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, convienent location Stayed at this location for three nights. Hotel has everything needed with a very friendly syaff. November 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:28:20.578-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHISK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>