Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 908 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great spot

By

24 July 2017

club

A step back in time a bit, but nice and clean. Bar Louie was a nice escape.

Read More
Read Less

Good a/c, nice sleep, good mattress and linen

By

22 July 2017

I enjoyed my stay here. Beds, linen, a/c, towels - all excellent. The quality of sleep was better than home!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

21 July 2017

club

It was a great day for me and my daughters I needed a room immediately and they had one available

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean.

By

19 July 2017

club

I had heard there was a bed bug problem at this hotel so the first thing I did was to check behind the beds and furniture. It was very dusty but thankfully no bed bugs.
The pool water was very cloudy. It obviously needed to be better treated and it was dirty around the pool. In January I stayed at a Holiday Inn in Dallas with the best breakfast ever. The breakfast here was nothing to write home about. I don't understand how anyone can mess up potatoes and vegetables. All You have to do is add some olive oil and salt, but these tasted awful. The rugs in the meeting rooms were very dirty and there were no microphones for the speakers. Very strange. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but blames you for everything

By

19 July 2017

club

Security at night needs to quiet loud people down after midnight. Pool was nice. Front desk staff never apologizes and blames you for any problems that you may encounter.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding overnight

By

18 July 2017

club

Location location location. The plus to this hotel. The staff were quite lovely. The parking lot is darker. And the "updated" rooms are nothing special. Probably my biggest complaint of this property. I was expecting something a little nicer. Better airflow in the rooms. Woke up the next day with a sore throat and feeling stuffed up. I feel this was due to the building and air condition being "older." Pool looked nice, it closed early for Friday night… In my opinion (9pm).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

16 July 2017

club

Room was comfortable but definitely overpriced and would not price match. Staff was rude when I tried checking in because I'm 20 but I had permission from a manager prior to check in but still gave me trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Normal size beds and good service

By

14 July 2017

Normal size beds and good service atrium is nice service is good

Read More
Read Less

Convinient location

By

14 July 2017

club

Near shopping and restaurants. Weekend (July 4)get kinda crowdy because of wedding banquet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice property.. closer parking was provided for preferred members, Resturant was not well stocked, Buffett was not replenished in a timely manner. Safe and secure property.

Read More
Read Less

Bar Louie staff is great.

By

13 July 2017

We ordered the package with the breakfast included. The breakfast buffet is very good and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and assistance.

By

12 July 2017

The meeting rooms and guest rooms and staffs met our expectations. Very accommodating as well. Excellent!!!!!

Read More
Read Less