Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1254 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service and comfortable beds

By

02 April 2020

Convenient and great value. Friendly staff and good service

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel experience

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

I recently traveled to Sweden and arranged the Holiday Inn T5 for my preflight and return stay.
Had a great experience at check-in and was given Internet login details and complimentary points automatically
My room and the rest of the Hotel was clean modern relaxing
Food and refreshments were also exellent.
This Hotel is within easy reach of Heathrow T5 with a regular shuttle service.
Due to Coronavirus my trip was cut short and I returned early, the reception staff were outstanding when I needed to

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

31 March 2020

Staff are brilliant shame hotel doesn’t live up to expectations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

31 March 2020

club

It's nice place to stay , accommodating, comfortable and convenient environment

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow Stay

By

19 March 2020

Another great stay at the Holiday inn T5.
All the staff were welcoming from Nellie and Brian at reception thro to Kinga at check out.
Always a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, convenient, friendly

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Went for a night, close to T5, great support from front desk, slept well

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value for money

By

13 March 2020

Staff efficient and friendly
Bar stocked well and really good facilities all round
Internet very good too

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables, grosses Bett. Guter Service allgemein.

By

10 March 2020

club

Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Hatte leider nicht die Gelegenheit alles auszuprobieren. Was ich gesehen habe war sehr gut. Gutes Essen, Zimmerservice, Reception alles gut.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stopover

By

07 March 2020

club

We stayed here on a quick stopover from Doha. We were late arriving but we were informed that we could still get food if we go straight into the bar.Food was delicious and exactly what we needed. Went up to the room which looks like it is newly refurbished so it was very nice and clean.Definately would stay here again if ever in London airport. Would recommend it to others. We were up early at 4am for the bus so they had sandwiches,fruits,tea and coffee out for us to avail of instead of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

clean family room

By

05 March 2020

club

could accommodate a family. good parking and shuttle service to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn T5

By

05 March 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean and fresh. Very good links to Heathrow.
Good internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 March 2020

club

Good hotel close to the airport. Cozy rooms. Very good service.

Read More
Read Less