Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 836 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

everything was great!

By

16 August 2017

club

Service from the minute we stepped in the door of the hotel was great. Surrounding area left a bit to be desired but that's no fault of the hotel - although ideal location to get to Heathrow and Windsor

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

15 August 2017

club

Good nights sleep and close to Lego land and Windsor

Read More
Read Less

Slough holiday inn

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend the holiday inn at slough, it is an ideal venue to use as an overnight stay if you are travelling from Heathrow. Extra bonus of being able to see Windsor Castle

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast and terrible after service

By

09 August 2017

club

The breakfast was mostly cold even the 'hot' food.
Took my card for payment on check in and then on check out too even after I questioned it, took total amount from my bank but are still holding the room price 4 days after I left, when I questioned this I was told it was hotel policy and would take 5 days to release the payment unless I gave them all my card details and Cvv code which I refused!!
Terrible service! Never stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and fantastic facilities.

By

09 August 2017

club

We had two day tickets for Legoland Windsor as a birthday treat for my Son and selected Holiday Inn from previous experience. This hotel didn't disappoint, the staff were welcoming and went above and beyond to make his birthday stay special. Overall excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Overall

By

08 August 2017

Very good nights sleep comforable bed if you like a soft matterss

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 August 2017

club

Lovely hotel, great staff, clean rooms and value for money what more could you need?.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Value

By

07 August 2017

club

Clean Friendly hotel, Great value, Dinner excellent. Just a shame about the breakfast, Room far too small for the size of hotel, Had to queue to enter, buffet breakfast like a mad scramble with the number of guests squeezed into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and convenient

By

05 August 2017

club

Overnight stay before early departure flight from Heathrow for summer holidays with children.
Good value, children had dinner and breakfast for free.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite Hotel in Slough

By

05 August 2017

Ideally located for Slough, Windsor and Eton and with fast and frequent trains to London. The staff are very friendly with nothing being too much bother. Excellent food freshly prepared. Clean quiet rooms with good facilities and nice large TV. A great choice for business or pleasure whilst visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay Very friendly receptionist

By

05 August 2017

club

Receptionist very friendly and good with the children in the party. Excellent breakfast. Always fresh and quickly topped up. Plenty of staff at breakfast and always pleasant.. would definitely stay here again. Definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

05 August 2017

club

I was with my 2 grandchildren and did not know the area bit the minute I arrived was made to feel welcome and everything about area etc was explained to me..very helpful..thank you...room was comfortable and food in restaurant was delicious and plentiful...

Read More
Read Less