Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Hotel was adequate. Bathroom Sink Plug not working , no lock on Bathroom Door, needs sorting. The Guy on Reception could,nt speak very good English, had a problem understanding him. August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very average Stayed in an exec room which had the bathroom refurbished. The room was very tired. TV was SD only. Bathroom was Cleary done cheaply: really small bath, very awkward shower screen and no toilet roll holder... A small point but I don't like reaching around behind me for paper. Staff tried hard -what there was of them. Refurbishments are underway for the lobby and bar so unfair to comment on that. I stay in a lot of ihg hotels..this is a poor one. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre flight stay Hotel ideally located for Heathrow airport which is why we selected the hotel. Staff friendly and room was large enough for family of 4. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel conveniently positioned So you're flying from Heathrow or needing to get into London early and don't want a long journey first thing. Solution ? stay at the Holiday Inn Slough, just off the M4. Parking is plentiful and its only a 20 minute walk to the station. The staff are very friendly and sincere. The restaurant is average, breakfast is good and eggs will be cooked to order on request - if you're like me I can abide scrambled or fried eggs that have been stood on a hotplate for hours. . . Very well appointed rooms at a very reasonable price. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gute Übernachtung Im HI Slough war ich das erste Mal und war angenehm überrascht, wie groß des Executive Zimmer im 8. OG war. Zudem war auch bereits die Modernisierung des Zimmers inkl. Bad durchgeführt. Der Empfang an der Rezeption war höflich und der Check in war recht flott erledigt. Der Parkplatz war recht stark belegt und bietet m. E. etwas wenige Plätze. Das ist aber wohl durch die Größe des Grundstücks bedingt. Der endgültge Umbau mit Rezeption, Bar, Lounge war noch nicht abgeschlossen, aber im Zimmer war ein ausführlicher Hinweis auf die noch anstehenden Maßnahmen. Gut gemacht! Frühstück und sonstige Einrichtungen habe ich nicht genutzt. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I stayed here the night before a recent trip to LEGOLAND with my daughter. Although the reception was undergoing the final stages of refurbishment, the rest of the hotel was clean, modern and relaxing. The room was perfect up on the 7th floor and they even gave my daughter a little colouring book and crayon set to keep her occupied. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland Weekend Stayed here while visiting Legoland with the kids. Very comfortable, staff were really helpful, despite the refurbishment, they went out of their way to make us comfortable. The only disappointment was that my daughter, who has multiple allergies, was not able to eat a cooked breakfast. As the food was cooked offsite, the chef was unable to tell us if it was safe for her to eat. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhere to sleep I use this hotel quite frequently, it is never the greatest hotel, but if you get a refurbished room then it's clean, modern and comfortable and given it's location it is decent value for money. Some things are always a little irratating, such as the very poor internet, the poor TV (which randomly switches on and off, or decides not to work at all, or has the loudest and most annoying musical introduction imaginable!), or the staff who are ovely keen to do what they have been told, but don't react to your responses. It is as if they are focussed on asking set questions but not trained to respond to the answers. Over time it becomes endearing, though sometimes a little frustrating. My last visit however was the worst so far. The reception area is being refurbished, as such the bar is now commendeered to be reception and the bar area moved to a meeting room, with decorating table with an array of alcohol on it. This is during the summer holiday time when the hotel is full of people travelling through the airport. So all the temporary facilities which would have be inadequate for a quiet period were over run for this busy period. Then in a morning during the check out times there were men on ladders in the the temporary reception fitting lights. It feels just so uncoordinated. This could be at best a decent value hotel with very little effort, but instead it seems to constantly lurch toward Fawlty Towers-ness. I have stayed in worse hotels, but I just think this one could be so much better with just a little more effort. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:03:17.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>