Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 642 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable overnight stay

By

23 January 2017

club

Enjoyable and relaxing stop for one night only. Hotel was conveniently located just off M4 motorway and as such was well suited for us as mid-journey break. Service was good and our request for double room with both a walk in shower and location close to lift was met.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 January 2017

Duty manager helped with a problem on arrival - very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

20 January 2017

This hotel has improved significantly over the last 18 months - not just the 'new' decor, the staff are amazing; they really care if you have a good stay.

The menu is good and the service is fast - exactly what you want when you're short of time

Rooms are comfortable, modern, clean and warm - good powerful showers too!

Read More
Read Less

General

By

20 January 2017

club

Excellent facilities and staff, Great choice of food would recommend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good service and good value

By

19 January 2017

club

Not the prettiest of location but well placed by the motorway, Staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel is good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear moonroach, Appreciate your positive comment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Suer one night stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Excellent service.. friendly helpful staff... lovely breakfast.. taxi ordered for our transfer very efficient... we would readily use this hotel again, if we were to fly from Heathrow. It was easy to find and just what we needed after a long drive from the West of England.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Chloe's Mum 70, Many thanks for your positive comment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

15 January 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean rooms. The only comment I would make is the chairs in the rooms need replacing as they are worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear MarkAW, Many thanks for your positive comment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

14 January 2017

My stay was a pleasure the staff were
on the ball at all times.
Would love to be there now as I'm working in slough for the next few months.
unfortunately my company has moved me to holiday inn express slough where it is noisy,food not good altogether not a nice stay might even go home I've had enough.
Put me back in church street.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Greg win, Thank you for your great comment. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at the Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor on business primarily because the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear grifter69, Thank you for your nice and friendly comment. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great rooms

By

10 January 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay, good food at the restaurant. Sard the night before a flight from Heathrow. Staff booked taxi to the airport.

Would recommend this hotel as its only 15 minutes to Heathrow airport from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear AchV, Many thanks for your positive and friendly comment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely warm room and great service

By

04 January 2017

club

I stayed with my family between Christmas and New Year's Eve. We all were exceedingly satisfied with this hotel. Only the fitness room was a little bit small. Service, food and room were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service attentive staff throughout the hotel

By

04 January 2017

I have stayed here on several occasions and the staff, cleanliness, comfort is always the same 5:5

Read More
Read Less