Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 598 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    24

Love the new showers!

By

26 September 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and now they have shower cubicles instead of a bath in the rooms I stayed in I was very happy! The beds are starting to get a little hard for my old bones, but they were not uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 September 2016

A great place to stay, the rooms are very modern and clean, beds comfortable, the food is good value, Wi-Fi is good performance, good parking and generally very nice. The thing that stands out is the excellent staff who are very helpful, attentive and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and friendly

By

20 September 2016

Great location, quiet and comfortable rooms with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay-Highly Recommended.

By

20 September 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for one night recently with my husband and daughter. The room was spotless and had all the amenities you would want. All members of staff we came into contact with were polite and friendly and the two girls on reception who checked us in were lovely and a credit to the hotel. Breakfast the next morning was okay but must admit we have had better at other Holiday Inn Hotels, the cooked breakfast didn't seem that hot and it also seemed a little dis-organised. Drinks are a little overpriced but I suppose that's expected.
Overall we had a brilliant stay and would definitely recommend this hotel and we will book again when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

room too hot

By

19 September 2016

was told i would be upgraded this week , instead i was down graded to room with no aircon

Read More
Read Less

Noisy with Poor, Expensive Food

By

16 September 2016

club

I cannot recommend this Hotel. Food was poor and very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Boat trip

By

13 September 2016

club

Great stay in a comfortable hotel before a short trip to the thames for our boat trip, a pleasent day and a relaxing nights sleep ready for the journey back home

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and staff

By

09 September 2016

club

Visited to attend a wedding nearby and stayed with two children in a family room.

The hotel is well furnished, clean and has all the amenities I needed for this visit.

The thing that really made this stay pleasant was the staff. They went above and beyond in making our stay comfortable, and enjoyable.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air-con but amazing bathroom

By

09 September 2016

club

Lovely friendly staff, good food even if the service is a little slow, large clean room with plenty of space and a comfortable bed. Bathroom is great and makes the rest of the room feel like it needs a refresh too. I had a noisy air-con system which woke me up a few times during the night but apart from that it's a fine hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - Family Friendly - Staff polite and helpful

By

08 September 2016

Stayed here with two kids under 5 and it was excellent, we stayed while visiting Lego land, and given how close the hotel is, we found it effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Heathrow without the noise

By

06 September 2016

club

Good location for Heathrow without the noise, clean, modern and tidy. Spot on hotel for business and holiday travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Watch the shower drainage!

By

06 September 2016

club

Apparently, when there are lots of people showering, the drainage system struggles and there are air bubbles in the system meaning it doesn't drain. This resulted in a flooded bathroom.

I am SO glad I wasn't sharing this room - I would have had my clothes on the bathroom floor and they would have been soaked while I showered.

The staff moved me with no issue. I was just astounded that this was a 'known problem'...

Posted byCustomerCare
14 September 2016
Dear _Steve_, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your bathroom. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Your comments has been documented and will be used for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less