Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 636 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stay

By

15 January 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean rooms. The only comment I would make is the chairs in the rooms need replacing as they are worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear MarkAW, Many thanks for your positive comment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

14 January 2017

My stay was a pleasure the staff were
on the ball at all times.
Would love to be there now as I'm working in slough for the next few months.
unfortunately my company has moved me to holiday inn express slough where it is noisy,food not good altogether not a nice stay might even go home I've had enough.
Put me back in church street.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Greg win, Thank you for your great comment. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at the Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor on business primarily because the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear grifter69, Thank you for your nice and friendly comment. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great rooms

By

10 January 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay, good food at the restaurant. Sard the night before a flight from Heathrow. Staff booked taxi to the airport.

Would recommend this hotel as its only 15 minutes to Heathrow airport from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear AchV, Many thanks for your positive and friendly comment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely warm room and great service

By

04 January 2017

club

I stayed with my family between Christmas and New Year's Eve. We all were exceedingly satisfied with this hotel. Only the fitness room was a little bit small. Service, food and room were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service attentive staff throughout the hotel

By

04 January 2017

I have stayed here on several occasions and the staff, cleanliness, comfort is always the same 5:5

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in slough

By

04 January 2017

Great stay for business, good location, comfortable rooms, efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn slough

By

03 January 2017

club

See ratings for comments, bathroom was good but not much pressure from the shower. Room was cold and heating didn't work. Mattresses are very soft have a back ache from sleeping on them for 2 nights in a row. Room size is good very spacious

Posted byCustomerCare
11 January 2017
Hello K-HY, It's good to receive feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Slough - Windsor, UK. I am sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional because of the heat regulation in your room and the shower's pressure. I have documented all of your comments and be assured that it will be sent to our hotel's management for review. This way, the issues you have raised can be addressed. I know that this stay may not have been the best but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

02 January 2017

club

Nothing fancy here. Front desk staff weren't the most friendly and the heating in rooms was inadequate, but overall ok - room was clean and it was quiet

Posted byCustomerCare
12 January 2017
Dear frequentflyeryyc, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for staying with us. I'm glad to hear you found the rooms clean and quiet. However, its is disappointing to learn your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been due to inadequate heating in the room you received and your interaction with the staff. Rest assured your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, thank you for your feedback and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

01 January 2017

Had a good stay for 2 nights
Back on 2/1/17 for anther 2 months
Or more. Looking forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay for accessing Windsor and London

By

01 January 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn®
Slough - Windsor in December 2016.

We have used the hotel on three occasions - twice for accessing London and the Windsor area over a few days stay and once as a base for accessing flights from Heathrow.

Although not the cheapest of hotels we find that the Buffet Breakfasts and family room suit our needs.

The Breakfasts set us up for the day and catered well to our party of four.

The staff in the hotel are very helpful and quick to respond when making a request for anything.

Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Slough

By

29 December 2016

I have stayed here numerous times as it is convenient for work. Greeat attentive staff. Good quality of hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Many thanks for your positive comment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less