Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Slough - Windsor

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Czech
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals allowed. Please contact the hotel prior to making reservation.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • On-site parking available at a fee, £5 per over night stay.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 5.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 12.95 12.95  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:86
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

Receive a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor hotel, located close to Slough Trading Estate with good transport links to central London.

It's just 10 minutes' drive to the modern Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor from nearby Heathrow Airport. We have plenty of space for you to park your car and you'll be greeted by friendly staff in our welcoming Lobby. We're just 2 minutes from the M4 and 2 miles from Slough train and bus stations making getting to London city centre
View More

Receive a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor hotel, located close to Slough Trading Estate with good transport links to central London.

It's just 10 minutes' drive to the modern Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor from nearby Heathrow Airport. We have plenty of space for you to park your car and you'll be greeted by friendly staff in our welcoming Lobby. We're just 2 minutes from the M4 and 2 miles from Slough train and bus stations making getting to London city centre a breeze.

Upgrade to an Executive room on the hotel's top floor to enjoy a larger workspace and luxury extras like bathrobes, slippers and complimentary bottled water. You can book one of our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet for conferences of up to 40 delegates. Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor is 5 minutes' drive from Slough Trading Estate, home to major companies like O2, Orange and Fujitsu.

Take time out to visit the Queen's weekend retreat, 3 miles from the hotel at majestic Windsor Castle. Kids will love the miniature cities and exhilarating water rides at Legoland theme park, 4 miles away.

Enjoy an early morning workout in Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor's MiniGym before lingering over a buffet breakfast in the Brasserie Restaurant. The restaurant also opens for dinner, serving freshly prepared Indian and international dishes. Children aged 12 and under eat free when accompanied by a paying adult.

View Less
Features
HI Slough-Windsor is just 5 mins from the A4 Main Bath Road Slough Trading Estate & 5 mins from Windsor Town centre. Just 2 mins from M4 J6 and with over 100 onsite parking spaces make it an ideal location. Brand New Bathrooms have been put into the bedrooms in June 2015 and with an brand new Open Lobby & Starbucks Coffee counter due Q4 2015. Lounge, Bar, Mini-gym, 24hr room service and restaurant

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slough booking Had a good welcome to the Hotel by reception staff and she was very helpful always a good first impression. Enjoyable stay again ! February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel geared towards the business MAN This Holiday Inn at Slough has some good points. The room was nice until I tried to use it functionally. As a woman, I like to sit in from of a mirror to dry my hair and do my make-up. A mirror was indeed provided, but unless I stood up and was 6ft tall, I could not see what I was doing. I could use the mirror on the wardrobe door, but it was not convenient or comfortable to use. The safe was also at the tip of the wardrobe - could hardly reach it. Service was good, although on one morning we wanted porridge and were served glue. (That's what it looked like, anyway). The replacement was slop. How difficult is it to make porridge if you are a chef? (Apparently, very). I would still use the hotel, though. Bed very comfortable and pillow was divine. I like a soft pillow and find that a lot of them are still really hard. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 需要提供稳定的免费无线接入服务 我认为各方面都很好,环境很优雅,服务人员服务周到,早餐,品种多,口味不错。 不足的地方是无线接入比较差:接入困难,及时接入了,速度也很差。 February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T10:34:45.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Check Availability
Loading