Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 335 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

Overall stay

By

22 July 2016

club

I did not find any problems at all with the hotel.
staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

13 July 2016

The staff was great. I was able to check in early. The service and food at the restaurant was great. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear smoothmas, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 July 2016

club

I enjoy my stay the staff were friendly and the hotel were nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear shacar, Thank you for taking time to share your most recent experience with us. We are so glad that you were very satisfied with your stay and the team. I do hope that we see you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Awesome pillows

By

11 July 2016

club

I slept like a rock, the pillows were great, the mattress was just right, internet worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Unvervikin, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we hope that if your travels return you to Somerset NJ, you’ll consider being our guest again. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

02 July 2016

club

The hotel staff and room were amazing. Would stay at this Holiday Inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear sandrar1961, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We are absolutely thrilled that you loved everything about your stay with us, and your phenomenal review will be shared with the entire staff. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

30 June 2016

club

Good location for our needs, comfortable room, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear OmaOpa, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for NJ

By

27 June 2016

a bit dated hotel but good location, Internet is slow

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear rlman, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is lovely to hear you found our location convenient. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

23 June 2016

club

overall was good experience; laundry services to small for the size of the hotel; did not get room cleaned for 3 days, air conditioning was difficult to maintain a comfortable feel

Read More
Read Less

It is OK - Not a Holiday Inn standard

By

22 June 2016

Misty smell in the room, useless wifi internet. It may have worked less then five minutes during our two days stay. There was no complementary coffee in the lobby area. This was par below a typical Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear suthar, Thank you for the feedback. Your feedback will help us ensure that situations like this will be handled differently and effectively in the future, ensuring that all of our guests experience an uninterrupted level of comfort during their stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Somerset. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Poor compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed at

By

21 June 2016

club

Hotel was somewhat run down, no fridge in the room, $20 per night hold put on credit card for amenities (was removed at check-out). Water in lobby was warm, coffee was empty in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Krn19, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us pin point and improve any challenges in the hotel. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience during your stay. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Nice but not great.

By

20 June 2016

Everything is very clean and well kept. Front desk is very receptive and prompt. Restaurant and Bar were poorly staffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear busietraveler, Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff we always want to delight all of our guests and deliver a great guest experience. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team so that improvements can be made as needed. We do hope that we see you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

You've been warned!

By

16 June 2016

club

Pay more to stay in a better hotel... This was a quick decision I made and the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We want to apologize for any inconsistencies you have had during your stay. A staff management member will contact you soon. Hopefully, you will join us in the future and give us the opportunity to change your opinion of our hotel. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less