Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 470 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Todo bueno

By

28 June 2017

club

Satisfecho con el cuarto y atencion que obtuve ya son muchas veces que acudo a este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Great experience staying at this hotel. Checked in earlier and had a nice family time in the evening

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

This is a standard-issue Holiday Inn. No surprises, either good or bad. Food in the Irish Pub was fine but our waitress was pretty much useless. She was slow (even though the bar was quiet) and she got the order wrong.

Read More
Read Less

I've been comping here for 15 years

By

19 June 2017

I've been coming to this hotel for 15 years. I think they are really making an effort to improve the facility. Most recently they did a significant upgrade to the pool area. They now have a bar outdoors and lounge chairs and tables iaround the pool. It looks very nice.

Read More
Read Less

poor services to members

By

18 June 2017

this hotel perhaps has too many tour groups and does not care guess feeling or services

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly staff

By

18 June 2017

They dont treat you well..had to checkout a day early

Read More
Read Less

5 Star rating with the following minor negatives

By

17 June 2017

club

Pillows were to soft.
Towels were to rough, need softener.
Room carpet quite old and stained.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay.

By

17 June 2017

I did not have any problems. Comfortable bed. Room
was clean, Could have more TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

16 June 2017

club

Great location/place to stay with a good breakfast buffet that is well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

15 June 2017

club

Traveled to NJ on personal trip and had a comfortable and quiet stay

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

13 June 2017

club

Hotel served it's purpose. It was close to the venue we needed to be at and the price was right. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Below average service

By

08 June 2017

Hotel is easy to reach and well-located. Rooms have a dated look but otherwise ok. However, did not receive the usual friendly service that most IHG hotels provide. Check-in night staff did not greet or acknowledge as an IHG member (not even a smile). When I tried to inquire from the day staff the next day about Platinum benefits like newspaper etc, was told that only points are given, nothing else. On-site restaurant did not offer the 10% discount (as member and IHG credit card holder) that I receive at other IHG hotel dining. Overall staff (hotel and restaurant) seemed to be unenthusiastic.

Read More
Read Less