Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 435 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

comfortable bed , very comfortable

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

absolutely no problem, room was done well and greeted well

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

We were here for family wedding. Very satisfying experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

20 April 2017

The stay at this hotel was fine. It would have been helpful to have a smaill refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

18 April 2017

club

My experience was a great one. The room was clean, attractively decorated and everything was as expected.
The restaurant staff was friendly and accommodating
Will definitely comeback when I stay in Somerset NJ again..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

18 April 2017

club

Only stayed one night, but the staff left a great impression.

Read More
Read Less

很舒适的宾馆

By

15 April 2017

club

房间很好,价格合理,干净。
房间很好,价格合理,干净。
房间很好,价格合理,干净。
房间很好,价格合理,干净。
房间很好,价格合理,干净。

Read More
Read Less

Great all around hotel

By

09 April 2017

Very clean affordable hotel. Staff is very professional and courteous. Rooms were very clean and up to date. Hotel breakfast was perfect also.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Just needs Some Renovation.

By

09 April 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Somerset Bridgewater on points. Nice quiet area. Nice hotel overall. Just have to be honest and say that the hotel needs renovation. Rooms are very outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 April 2017

club

Very friendly staff and a clean room. I would book a room here again.

Read More
Read Less

Below IHG standard for frequent traveler

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in close to 20 IHG properties and this one didn't meet my standards. I was not greeted as a Platinum reward member and was not offered my room upgrade or even told about the availability of such. I was not offered my amenity points or welcome package. My room AC was very noisy. The maid came in at 8:30 in the morning and didn't even give me time to respond to her knock before entering the room. Called front desk to complain and was not given anything other than an apology.

Pros: clean hotel, classy looking lobby/restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A room but not much more

By

02 April 2017

club

Breakfast wasn't included in stay because we had a reduced group room rate. Buffet breakfast at the hotel cost $15 per person, we got a good breakfast at a local diner for a better rate. Room did not have a refrigerator as was stated on their websites. Air in the room was very dry so we humidified by soaking the bathroom towels and hanging in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and super clean

By

02 April 2017

club

After a long day at work... I got the best clean, quite, and comfortable room... I was able to have a very good sleep... t... employees were really helpful when i required their helpd... thnx for a nice experience at your hotel

Read More
Read Less