Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 353 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great for business stay

By

24 September 2016

club

Comforable overall, very friendly staff, easy check in and check out. Perfect for quick business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear JudyMarie19, Our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority; I glad you enjoyed our friendly associates and comfortable room. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor and improve our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

23 September 2016

club

Staff very friendly and attentive, hotel is a little dated in some areas, pool was closed (I didn't know before booking), dining a little dated could do with modernising, but overall good value.

Menu in the attached restaurant/bar could do with more choices, healthier choices.

Read More
Read Less

Somerset Holiday Inn

By

20 September 2016

club

I will never return to this hotel. While the front desk staff did provide me with a new room, I was disgusted by the cleanliness of the room: spiders, damp carpet, bad smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear erk94, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We apologize for the poor experience that you had at our hotel. We are addressing this with our housekeeping team, as that is completely unacceptable. We always want to deliver the best customer service that we can. We appreciate your business and do hope that you will give us another try. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

staying at Holiday INN

By

20 September 2016

club

The stay was just one night. We looked for a cheap room and found this hotel. Would probably not choose this one again. But our stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear cburkys, Thank you for taking time to share your most recent experience with us. Hopefully, you will join us in the future and give us the opportunity to change your opinion of our hotel. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Travel to Rutgers

By

19 September 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and responsive.
Hotel is very old and needs updated... no refrigerators in the room. Old carpet, TV, etc. TV didn't work the first night.
Bed was comfortable and pillows, Clean.

Room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking.

Service in the restaurant was super slow ....

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear susan1351, Thank you for taking time to share your most recent experience with us.We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and the amenities in your room during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

03 September 2016

club

Comfortable and Clean. Just there overnight but very efficient stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Ed 9195, It is our goal to provide exceptional service and facilities to our guests and compliments such as yours will motivate us to strive harder to achieve this goal. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 September 2016

club

Nice room, bed and pillows were comfortable. Towels were substandard but the bathroom was clean and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Mastalski Visit

By

31 August 2016

Room was fine, but price seems a little steep. The check-in and check-out are fast

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear rhor, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 August 2016

Good value for the money; the location need some renovation; some areas in the corridor were dripping water from ceiling.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear jgadol, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us; we are glad you enjoyed our friendly associates and comfortable room. We apologize for the inconvenience of the ceiling may caused, we are glad to inform you that this issue has been fixed. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for price

By

26 August 2016

Rooms were good. Hotel was dated but nice pool and hotel had nice older look to it. However needs some updating. Solid stay for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear P4949, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel.We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed all the amenities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

this survey is way too long

By

20 August 2016

This hotel needs renovation badly, inside, outside and the room. The exercise room is so tiny, and not even a mat to stretch or do push-ups, sit-ups.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear george999xyz, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Outdated and disappointed.

By

10 August 2016

club

Booked a two bed room, got a one bed room with four occupants. Wasn't able to switch rooms without being charged for it. Was given a lousy roll out bed and was charged to use it. The room was very outdated and dingy. The curtains were not made to close completely so we were unable to "black out" the room and did not undress in front of the windows because of only having thin sheers for privacy. The pool was out of order (in AUGUST). When my brother-in-law checked into his room, there was dog feces on the floor - they refused the room and checked into the hotel across the street. On our way back home, we stayed at another hotel that was not only less expensive but practically brand new, very clean, was given TWO beds, working pool/hot tub, beautiful room and lobby, and even had fresh baked cookies waiting at the front desk.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 August 2016
Dear elennon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of the room your were given. We also regret the issues you had with our pool. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less