Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 699 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

Close to the city

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Bar staff was great. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

worst

By

21 March 2017

club

Hi,

I stayed in HolidayInn Boston Bunker-Hill from March 12th till 16th. Let me tell you I was not so convinced with the trip. On top of that please check the attached pictures. Bubbles allover most parts of my body which were so itchy that i had to scratch over the nights. These are driving me crazy. These are getting better after the stay which i can confirm that these are a result of the stay which is completely un acceptable.

These kind of things would never make anybody happy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

16 March 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Didn't have any problems at all with the staff, were extremely helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

very nice clean room

By

16 March 2017

very nice hotel clean nice bed lots of tv channels nice pool would highly recommend to stay here close to public transportation hotel vans ready to take you in and out of boston staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great overall but food was cold

By

16 March 2017

club

I would like to see the hotel give some kind of MEPS discount to the families that are staying there to see their children being sworn in before leaving to join the service and protecting our country.

Read More
Read Less

Areas of improvement

By

16 March 2017

We had a great stay for our weekend in Boston. Our only complaints are:
The hall noise you could hear when you are trying to sleep in.
There was not much of a selection of food for lunch and dinner in the bar/restaurant and the price was high.
Otherwise we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

16 March 2017

Train your staff to answer questions properly. They gave us false information which lead to unnecessary financial issues. The pool room was great the room was comfortable but could have been cleaner there were stains on the furniture and on the walls. The staff was friendly the restaurant help was slow and the food was mediocre. There should be a better selection of food also. The bathrooms down stairs were dirty and flooded there should be more attention to these areas.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant relaxing stay

By

15 March 2017

club

Staff is efficient and so friendly, Hotel is very clean and quiet! Great night sleep, and close to plenty of great places! Definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool area, skip the restaurant...

By

14 March 2017

We had a great stay here while doing some site seeing. The pool area is the best I have ever seen in a hotel. It has amazing lounge chairs, a rock climbing wall, basketball court, ping pong, and more. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

We didn't have a great experience at the restaurant though. While the food tasted good and the staff was friendly, my husbands meal came out about ten minutes after everyone else, and my sons meal was forgotten all together. Considering all the great restaurants in the area, I would recommend just skipping this one altogether.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

13 March 2017

My kids loved the pool and recreation area. What a great time. It was also very relaxing for the adults.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Boston Bunker Hill Area Hotel

By

12 March 2017

We lucked out with this one. It had a fitness center that had an elliptical, very important to me. It was a clean room and they even had some games for kids. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We asked for late check out and was granted that and everything was great. The only thing that wasn't awesome was how warm the room got during the night. I set the temp to a lot lower (it was in march when we went so it was still cold) and it seemed to go back up. Other than that we loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great Front Desk service

By

10 March 2017

club

The girls at front desk were most helpful and cheerful,
they suggested we use the shuttle service to go into Boston and leave our vehicle in their parking lot , saving us a hassle of looking for a parking spot.
Also I mentioned we were there to do a Trolley Tour but had not purchased our tickets yet..the customer service young lady suggested offered to see if she could sell me tickets right at the check in desk and we did that!! Saving us time when we got into the city!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that our service team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you next time! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less