Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 597 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Room service good and fast

By

27 September 2016

friendly staff, uncomfortable beds, good pillows. PLenty of electrical outlets. Internet didn't work for me. But, stay is okay. VERY EXPENSIVE. Room service was tasty and very fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look into and correct the internet issue you experienced. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and centrally located location

By

26 September 2016

Overall a really convenient, comfortable, and modern hotel. It is easy to access Somerville and downtown Boston. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had hoped to use the shuttle as our main means to get around, but found the scheduling to be very awkward. It would be helpful to make shuttle routes and schedules available so that visitors can book far enough in advance to get to where they need to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that our service team exceeded your expectations and we will look into trying to better adjust the complimentary shuttle schedule. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Boston stay

By

22 September 2016

Great location, nice and clean although a little dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mäßiges Erlebnis

By

19 September 2016

club

Nochmals überlegen und besser woanders hingehen... Zu teuer für zu wenig Service

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, but way overpriced and poor area

By

17 September 2016

club

While the hotel was just fine, the price was far greater than a hotel in this location warrants. There was limited access to the shuttle, which ran rarely and was booked at all times i needed it. the view was of an aged industrial area. Won't stay at this hotel again, although i like Holiday Inns and IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with the shuttle, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What happened?

By

15 September 2016

Our room was terrible. The bathtub was dirty like the pipes had backed up or something. The hallway smelled like rotten apples. There were 3 large machines running in the hallway all night. Worst night I have spent in a while. This was the second time we stayed in this hotel. The first time everything was perfect. I guess we expected the same and were very disappointed. the pillows were quite old and warn and the bedspreads were snagged. Overall just not a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!

By

14 September 2016

club

Had a great stay. Being so close to Boston it was easy to get into the city by the shuttle or a short walk to the T station. Lots to do in the evening for the kids when we got back from sightseeing. And we were easily able to extend our stay by an extra night. It was priced comparable to other area hotels, but still kind of pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the kids had a great time in the Sports Deck. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wifi is bad

By

14 September 2016

club

Except wifi is bad, the curtain is broken, no breakfast, quite late checkin limitation, all the others are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments about the Wifi and the check in time and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

13 September 2016

club

comfy room with good location close to subway station and convenient to travel to downtown boston.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was perfect for your travel plans. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

07 September 2016

club

Easy check in and out. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan on staying here again this weekend. The shuttle service is great. We didn't have the opportunity to use it, but it was good to know it was available

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you will be visiting us again so soon. We hope that you get to use the shuttle next time to save the hassle of navigating the city and paying for parking. See you next weekend! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

07 September 2016

club

Everything was fine, but was expensive. This is normal for a Boston hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we know visiting Boston isn't always cost effective but we are glad we could deliver that value you expected. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable, clean room and bathroom, good service and food

By

06 September 2016

club

...................................................................air conditioner was a bit noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the air unit in your room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less