Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 705 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 March 2017

club

Hotel was great! We initial booked an airBnB with bedbugs, so had to relocate to this holiday inn in the middle of the night. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful in getting us settled for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Loud heater

By

27 March 2017

club

Hard to find right temperature for room. Heater was loud and kept me up.

Read More
Read Less

My stay.

By

25 March 2017

The room was amazing and my time spend there was fine. It was the staff i wasn't so thrilled about. There not very helpful when it comes to receiving your $50 security back, when they tell you "your bank is wrong and if you don't believe they have it back to you that there is nothing they can do about it." But we did enjoy our room

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 March 2017

Rooms are very clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Overall the Hotel is what you expect from Holiday Inn. The only issue is the smell of smoke in our room and the fire alarm going off at 5am due to intoxicated people.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable. Close to the city and union square. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Close to the city

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Bar staff was great. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

worst

By

21 March 2017

club

Hi,

I stayed in HolidayInn Boston Bunker-Hill from March 12th till 16th. Let me tell you I was not so convinced with the trip. On top of that please check the attached pictures. Bubbles allover most parts of my body which were so itchy that i had to scratch over the nights. These are driving me crazy. These are getting better after the stay which i can confirm that these are a result of the stay which is completely un acceptable.

These kind of things would never make anybody happy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

16 March 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Didn't have any problems at all with the staff, were extremely helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

very nice clean room

By

16 March 2017

very nice hotel clean nice bed lots of tv channels nice pool would highly recommend to stay here close to public transportation hotel vans ready to take you in and out of boston staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great overall but food was cold

By

16 March 2017

club

I would like to see the hotel give some kind of MEPS discount to the families that are staying there to see their children being sworn in before leaving to join the service and protecting our country.

Read More
Read Less

Areas of improvement

By

16 March 2017

We had a great stay for our weekend in Boston. Our only complaints are:
The hall noise you could hear when you are trying to sleep in.
There was not much of a selection of food for lunch and dinner in the bar/restaurant and the price was high.
Otherwise we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less