Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 643 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

18 January 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a short weekend trip and I liked it a lot. It is clean, well designed, it has free parking and free internet. The bed is comfortable the bathroom really clean. The place is safe and the breakfast was good. I asked for early checkin and the staff kindly attended my request after just 20 min I was in my room. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our beds to comfortable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great family spot

By

18 January 2017

club

Kids loved the pool area! Restaurant great too - very affordable with kids! Only small issue the pool is cold .

Read More
Read Less

Fun place to take the kids!

By

18 January 2017

club

This turned out to be a great spot to take the kids for a small getaway. The pool area was so much fun. The only downside was that the chlorine in the pool was a bit excessive. At night, everybody complained about being itchy!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your family enjoyed your stay with us and had a blast in the pool. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon for some more fun filled memories. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay in Boston

By

17 January 2017

club

Great hotel and great price package. Convenient location and shuttle service to the Garden.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our complimentary shuttle convenient for your travels around the city. We look forward to delivering another value packed stay to you again in the future. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice overall, good access to Boston

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. I've stayed here before and will again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back for another visit. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend Hotel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

While on vacation I stayed at this hotel for four nights. My stay was fantastic; the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the hotel environment felt inviting. The only complain I have is that in the morning some light came into the room, but not so much that would be noticeable in the entire room. Other than the latter, great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

11 January 2017

club

I like to stay in diffrent hotels with indoor pools during the year. I saw the ppol and thought it was very beautiful and it was a plus that it was heated. When I went there I was kind of disappointed that it was mixed in with a basketball court and the game room. Had to duck basketball and other stuff. Had i known all of that was in one room I would have reconsider.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great service, very clean, comfortable rooms, and nice amenities. Heated indoor pool with table tennis and a rock climbing wall. I stay on business and the bar downstairs is very nice with multiple tv's and decent food. Visit here regularly and typically stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and keep returning during your business trips. A positive guest experience in our hotel and restaurant is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value if need to stay near the airport

By

08 January 2017

Nice hotel if you need to stay close to the airport. Good restaurants near by. Friendly staff. The only things that could be improved is to replace the AC/Heater units As it was making too much noise, The shower curtain could be a bit longer and wider to ensure water stays in the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize that your A/C unit was on the loud side. We will take a look into this. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas time in the city

By

05 January 2017

club

Hotel was nice enough. Area surrounding was a little rough and slightly confusing to get to. Food was excellent.
The windows in the hotel did not keep the cold air out. Very drafty.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great meal in our restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremly cold rooms

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very very very cold, they wouldn't hold the room temperature settings and a constant cold air draft coming in from all around the windows and ac unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room temperature conditions. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

01 January 2017

club

Warm greeting upon arrival from the desk staff. It was a large and comfortable room. It had very good security...need to use room card for elevator. I requested extra pillows and a cot and within just a few minutes they were delivered to my room by two polite and professional staff. I slept better here then I do at home. Very good value for the price. I highly recommend this hotel and will use it when traveling to Boston in the future. Thank you Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our enhanced security measures gave you peace of mind. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less