Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 739 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

Not so great

By

30 April 2017

club

Pros
- Clean bathroom
- Nice bed and pillow
- Quite

Cons
- Dog smell
- Rust inside the coffeemaker
- Wet floor around the air conditioner

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

30 April 2017

club

El hotel bueno en la habitación, pero el tema de la limpieza le dio mala reputación, r cobtrsmios basura atrás del sofá cama, no limpian bien después de que sale el huésped.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

27 April 2017

Our overall stay was fine. I was disappointed in the availability of the shuttle on several occasions. Also, the staff seems to be confused about how far and where the shuttle travels. We were given different answers at different times as to the availability of the shuttle and the places it would take us.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip to Boston

By

27 April 2017

club

This was our first visit to Boston as a family. A co-worker recommended this hotel. My sons (5 and 8) loved the pool, climbing wall and games. The shuttle service was very helpful. The drivers were friendly and informative. The staff we encountered were helpful and kind (especially the restaurant manager). I appreciated that the kids could eat breakfast for free with a paying adult meal. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad for the price for the location

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and renovated.
Noise level was high through the other room.
Breakfast was bad for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Families

By

26 April 2017

club

This hotel was used on a family weekend getaway. It was perfect for keeping our kids busy and getting into the city with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 April 2017

club

Love the location, bed comfort and room. Wish you had aspirin. Other than that it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

23 April 2017

Clean hotel but needs some upgrades. Menu for breakfast is limited and same goes for the dinner menu.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

23 April 2017

Have stayed here multiple times. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is pleasant. Food in the hotel restaurant is delicious. Quick walk to the subway. Very kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

23 April 2017

Sara at the front desk was very good.
It may be a good idea to inform your desk personal where the near churches are. When I had asked Saturday night-She had no idea where local churches where in the area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Love the shuttle service and great staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil et gestion du séjour au top

By

23 April 2017

club

De passage à Boston pour une nuit, nous avons eu l'occasion de nous reposer dans un lieu confortable. L'ensemble du personnel à été très agréable.

Read More
Read Less