Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1052 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    69

Traveler

By

24 July 2017

Hotel was cheapest place to stay that week in south city.
It's an old hotel it needs a remodel bad. It's a place to stay that's all I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 July 2017

The staff was very friendly and I had no complaints on my stay here

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

22 July 2017

Nice overall service on the hotel, airport shuttle available. For a night stay was good, restaurants options around the hotel and gas station to buy some food at the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in staff

By

19 July 2017

The check in staff is fantastic. They recognized me as Spire and treated me to a bottle of water and some cookies - a welcome treat after a long flight to SFO.

The hotel is older but the furniture has been updated fairly recently. The bathrooms are probably the most dated in the rooms but it's still clean and comfortable. You will enjoy your stay.

It's super close to SFO - look for shuttle 116 and they run to the schedule which is really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

18 July 2017

I stayed here on a business trip. The service was very accommodating. The front desk was happy and cheerful as they greeted me and even gave me a bag with water and a snack inside as a welcome. The room was a comfortable and relaxing. The close proximity to the airport was very useful too. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Be Selective

By

17 July 2017

This location is unique. One section of this hotel is older and has not been renovated yet and I would definitely recommend staying away from that portion of the hotel. The common guest areas smell of older wet carpet smells and the HVAC units are not well maintained and do not function very well. If you get to stay in the newer section of this hotel, it is a relatively pleasant stay. This hotel is pricey, but you often have to pay for the convenience of close proximity to the airport. If you have an early morning flight, and stay in the newer portion of the hotel, this is a pretty decent property. If you're not as fortunate, then.... Also, the front desk staff - especially early in the morning - can use a little refresher in dealing with customers! I know it's early in the morning, but at least extend me a smile and a thank you when charging me double the normal rate for a night at a hotel such as this!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

17 July 2017

club

Staff were friendly and rooms were clean. Good value for this hotel. Parking was reasonably priced with the option to leave your vehicle for an extended period of time. restaurant was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience for the value

By

17 July 2017

My kids and I had a good experience staying at this Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable and a good nights rest for all of us. We were even treated to complimentary breakfasts! I recommend and will consider for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at HI SFO!

By

15 July 2017

A really great hotel close to SFO. Plenty of parking, comfortable rooms, and friendly & helpful staff. On-site restaurant serves excellent food. Would recommend and will be back soon when I am next in the Bay Area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

12 July 2017

Stayed at the hotel with my two young children. Was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
The water pressure in the bath tub could be higher. But other than that, was fine

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーな従業員

By

11 July 2017

club

従業員がフレンドリーで、静かな部屋でした。
空港への無料シャトルが便利でした。
初回予約した値段より、後日安くなった時に、
マッチする事ができました。

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

11 July 2017

This hotel is an excellent value close to the airport. The added benefit of a direct shuttle to and from the airport was extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less