Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 656 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    54

Vacation

By

24 July 2016

I stayed at this hotel returning from vacation.
The staff are wonderful.
I missed the shuttle to the hotel.. The staff radioed the driver to come back for me,
Great Service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 July 2016

I had a great experience staying at this hotel, met with a smile and good humor. Alexus and Terrylyn were great. The manager (David) went above and beyond and that is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

10 July 2016

Good value, comfortable rooms and friendly staff for a quick night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello busyover, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words concerning our rooms, staff and value for your lodging needs. Thank you again for taking the time to write your positive review.
Read More
Read Less

business Flight

By

06 July 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a last minute business trip.
This hotel was a nice surprise.
Staff was friendly and the room was large and clean,.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello Fly Time, Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and clean over sized rooms. We look forward to your return during your next business trip.
Read More
Read Less

A return guest

By

04 July 2016

club

This hotel was very clean inside and outside, staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was very confortable, very clean rooms. Bar and food area within hotel, therefore we didn't need to go out to eat, pricing very reasonable. We will come back to this hotel again when we return to San Francisco. Only 15 mins to the wharf, Pier 39 and other area of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello 21Talons, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate all your wonderful comments. We look forward to your return when you come to visit San Francisco again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 July 2016

It's been about 10 years since I last stayed at this Holiday Inn. I have to say, this stay was much nicer than the last. Even my friends who live in the area say this is a nice hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello mikes2002, Thank you for your four star review. We are thrilled that you came back and found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. We appreciate that your friends speak of us highly as well. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for last minute reservation

By

27 June 2016

club

First time at a Holiday Inn - grounds, lobby, staff all very pleasant. Room was very nice, clean. Elevators need to be upgraded and they need better free wi-fi (I was unable to do much work on laptop during 3-day stay). Houlihan's on site was great perk, very good food and wait staff. Comfortable bed, good night's sleep, I was able to open a window on 4th floor for fresh air, which I like as I do not care for constant A/C or heat. Overall very pleasantly surprised with Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello Imcdla, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our grounds, lobby, staff and our on sight Houlihan's restaurant. Your comments regarding the internet and elevators have been brought to our management's attention. Thank you again for taking the time to write your positive review.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

26 June 2016

I like to use this Holiday Inn to spend the night before I fly out on my vacations.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello Spain2016, Thank you for your positive five star review. We look forward to being of service to you on your next vacation stay in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Last airport shuttle never arrived

By

24 June 2016

Horrible experience to start with. We were told the last airport shuttle arrives at terminal 3 around 12:52am. We waited at hotel shuttle stop from to 12:40am to 1:05am but our shuttle never arrived. We saw shuttles from other hotels passing by twice while we were waiting. We ended up taking uber to the hotel. The manager at front desk made a good move by taking taxi fare off our hotel bill.

Our king leisure room on fifth floor was clean. It could use some renovation but meet the standard you would expect from a holiday inn.

We booked the breakfast package for additional 15 bucks. It turned out the hotel gives you a 20 dollar voucher for the on-site restaurant. I think one is better off booking the ihg "your rate" and pay for the breakfast separately. Breakfast is pretty good though.

Sent from mobile device

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello squallteo1, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We truly apologize for the short comings by our shuttle service. We our glad that the reception staff was able to rectify this situation for you. Your comments regarding price and value of our breakfast package is also appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed close to the airport

By

23 June 2016

This hotel is located about ten minutes from the airport.
It works very well for an early morning flight.
The shuttle is so convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello Venfly, Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear how well our hotel works for your airport needs. Thank you again for taking your time to write such a positive review.
Read More
Read Less

Food and Beverage

By

21 June 2016

I visit many Holiday Inn's across the contry and this location is outstanding due to the location [ near the airport] and I always look forward to Houlihan's. The service in the restaurant and the bar is outstanding and just an all around fun atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello Tom 008662, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate that you find our location and the time that you spend in our Houlihan's restaurant and bar as outstanding and all around fun.
Read More
Read Less

Good for quick in and out

By

21 June 2016

club

We just needed a place for a quick and easy overnight and just stayed for a quick shower and sleep. It was comfortable, clean and did the trick. The size of the room and bathroom was a little less than I was used to, but it wasn't cramped and a good value considering the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello bee8t, Thank you for your four star review. Your kind words regarding our hotel for your quick overnight are appreciated. We strive to ensure all our guests enjoy a clean and comfortable room experience.
Read More
Read Less