Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 952 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    66

Bad Counter Reception Service

By

29 April 2017

I couldn't feel any hospitality like I used to have from previous IHG experience, impolite attitude, lack of patience and offensive responses.

By the way, Counter promised us that we could check out late until 2pm because we arrived late, but house keeping come to bother our sleeping since 11am, bad inter-connection between management and service, it's the worst one that I ever had comparing to before.

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco airport stay.

By

28 April 2017

This hotel is clean and nice. Very good service at the restaurant in the lobby. Nice large rooms. Very well equipped. Nice staff. They treat IHG members very well. Always a pleasure the three stays I have been so far. I will always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A great San Francisco experience

By

27 April 2017

club

Thanks to your staff Farah when we signed in. Local Uber service was easy to get from your entry area. Your shuttle service to the airport was very timely and very easy. We had a great experience with your hotel, and with Holiday Inn as usual.
Chip and Katie

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

25 April 2017

Great economics, stay after stay, w/ nice recently remodeled tower rooms, nice views from certain sides, great menu at Houlihans, clean, front staff, especially Ms. ???? ???? - several persons about four so far - provided extremely nice customer service. Hope to stay park

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Staff was great, very helpful and courteous. Room was large, extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

24 April 2017

The room was clean, and the staff are especially kind and nice. The staff made the visit a great one for the 4 nights I was in town. Thank you! The gym is also quite impressive, and that is always a huge plus!

Read More
Read Less

What I expected from a Holiday Inn

By

24 April 2017

I always stay at IHG hotels, typically HI or HIE. This location met the same quality stay I expect from a Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean with a comfortable bed.
The rooms could use a little bit fixing up, though. There were some parts of the wall with minor wall paper/paint peeling off and areas of the carpet where it was starting to peel up.
The restaurant was fantastic. It was nice having a burger cooked the way I requested. The wait staff was friendly and responded quickly.
Overall, it was a good experience, and I'll most likely stay here gain for future trips to San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and value!

By

23 April 2017

This has been a regular spot for me to stay and have consistently been very satisfied with this property. Always a good value.

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

22 April 2017

club

在湾区,不到80美元一晚的价格是很实惠的。但是酒店房间的窗帘无法全部合拢,外面的灯光很亮,晚上睡觉时会照射进来。另外,我房间的互联网质量不佳。

酒店干净整洁,公共区域宽敞明亮。

Read More
Read Less

Park

By

22 April 2017

club

We spent the night, had a good nights sleep and a tasty to order breakfast, left our car at the hotel, took the shuttle to the airport and flew off on our adventure. Multiple days later we returned, took the shuttle to the hotel, got in our car and drove home. Simple, easy, and quick. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

SFO Holiday Inn

By

21 April 2017

This Holiday Inn is consistently good. The in site restaurant and bar is also good and a lot of locals also go there. I am always well taken care if by the hotel staff and stay here about 4-5 times per year. Would recommend for any SFO area business or holiday travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeeeepppp

By

20 April 2017

club

Good sleep is what I'm looking for in a hotel; found it here.

Read More
Read Less