Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1024 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    68

Good stay

By

27 June 2017

Great for business stay. Good location between 1st and the valley

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business trip

By

27 June 2017

Great place for business trip. Clean and comfortable room. Great restaurant onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business trip

By

27 June 2017

Great place for business trip. Clean and comfortable room. Great restaurant onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night's sleep

By

26 June 2017

It was a pleasure to once again stay at this hotel on May 25. I stayed in room 401, which was fine, although a bit cramped in the bathroom. I got a nice quiet night's sleep. All of the employees that I talked to were very nice and I appreciated the hotel shuttle to SFO this morning. I will continue to stay at this hotel when I'm in South San Francisco! I rate this hotel a 9.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay

By

24 June 2017

club

We stayed to use the park n fly service. Our rooms were clean and we got amazing sleep! I even checked the mattress because I wanted one for home! I didn't wake up the entire night. Hotel staff was friendly and shuttle service was right on time. Pricey but that's what you get for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

23 June 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to the Bay area, I use this hotel. It's very clean, and close to the freeways. I also love the restaurant located in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

1st class hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

Very pleased with our 2 night stay at the Holiday Inn San Francisco Airport. The lobby was breathtaking ,marble floors with attractive décor. The service was excellent they even helped me log into wifi at the front desk. The room was nice size with all the amenities of home. Enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker for I was able to have a fresh brewed cup of tea before showering. Bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

23 June 2017

club

A few issues during check-in, but otherwise fine except for the lack of service at the hotel bar. Convenience to the airport was great, prices fairly high but common for California.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport location

By

22 June 2017

Found the hotel to be very convenient and easy to get in and out. Good distance for access to San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

excellent sprts bar

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our one nite stopover lobby was lovelysports bar great food and decor

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT PLACE AT SFO

By

19 June 2017

With a 19 hour layover this was the perfect place to stay near the airport. Great staff that went above and beyond in their service. Only negative was I had an 11pm flight and could not get a later check out than 2:00pm. Some IHG hotels I've been to have given me a 6:00pm checkout when I have a late flight.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate room - but paper thin walls

By

17 June 2017

club

Bring ear plugs for sleeping at night. Normal talking level in an adjacent room, you are going to hear the noise. Anyone laughing or talking loudly, you are going to hear their words. No rest!

Read More
Read Less