Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 880 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    64

Waiting for flight

By

24 February 2017

Stayed overnight waiting for early flight from sfo. Hotel is convenient and fits our budget.

Read More
Read Less

服务绝对一流

By

21 February 2017

前台非常耐心,回答我们琐碎的问题。可以看出她们对每一个客人都是如此,非常的难得。尤其是对于像机场店这种,至少我在国内没有遇到。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hello sam2017, Thank you so much for your five star review. We truly appreciate your kind words regarding our first class service and patient staff. We look forward to your visit again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff made for a pleasant stay

By

20 February 2017

club

A very quick check-in and the courteous staff combined with a nice room made this stay a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hello Traveler, Thank you for your four star review. We are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We take great pride in our staff's quick and courteous service. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at the Holiday Inn north of SFO

By

20 February 2017

Restaurant, attached to the hotel, has limited kitchen staff and reduced menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hello kents, Thank you for your five star review. We apologize that are evening dinner service was briefly effected by the one day national immigrant work stoppage when you were our guest. Fortunately we still had enough dedicated team members to remain open where many other restaurants in the surrounding area simply had to close. Thank you again for your constructive feedback
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff Training Required

By

19 February 2017

Great location for airport, amazing bar and restaurant, rooms are clean, large and very comfortable. Front desk staff never smile or give the impression they want to be there. Come on guys this would be an amazing place with happiness and a smile!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hello David 0463, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate all your constructive feedback regarding our location, bar and restaurant. We apologize that your encounter with the front desk staff was not as amazing. Your comments have been shared with our entire guest's service team. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

19 February 2017

club

Very pleased with my stay. Great sleep! Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hello Traveler, Thank you for your five star review We appreciate that you experienced a great night's sleep in our new bedding package solution. We truly hope to see you again when in the San Francisco Airport area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 February 2017

Every thing was great - especially liked the late happy hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hello foodie12, Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear that you experienced a great night's stay. We are especially glad you were able to enjoy our Houlihan's late night happy hour that is always a big hit with all our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with good staff.

By

17 February 2017

club

I found the place to be well designed and the location for the airport was good, not right next to runways as in some places.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Hello RFA58, Thank you for your four star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel and staff. Our hotel has been designed and located to not be affected by SFO's flight path ensuring our guest's a quite and peaceful night's sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

17 February 2017

Nice place but rack rate is bit high. So don't pay rack rate. Only thing I could say about this place that's not possitive was the inability of the staff to turn off an on going alarm clock in the next room. Thing literally went on for over an hour. Went for lunch and came back and it was still on. Took two calls and a visit to the front desk to get it off.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Wally014, Thank you for your four star review. We apologize that the alarm in the neighboring room was not silenced in a timely manner. We strive to ensure that we deliver all our rooms with value at a competitive price point within our airport market. Thank you again for your constructive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel food was OK

By

16 February 2017

Overall the hotel was very nice!
Very quiet and could sleep easy.
Food was exceptional but the lighting in the restaurant felt like you were in a cave---- 4.2 out of 5.0

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Sjohnson21, Thank you for your four star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our food and experienced a very quiet's night sleep. Our very popular Houlihan's Restaurant features adjustable lighting and music genres based on the the time of our breakfast, lunch and evening dinner services. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

15 February 2017

Great hotel, very comfy and close to the airport. Really enjoyed my stay and will come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hello ned17, Thank you for your fantastic five star review. We appreciate all the kind words regarding your stay. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

15 February 2017

Upon arrival everyone was very welcoming and could provide answers about the local area. There was an event taking place downstairs and the booming was annoying. Upon letting staff know they easily accommodated me and moved me up to another room. Peaceful sleep all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hello Mike, Thank you for your four star review. We are happy to hear that our staff were knowledgeable and made you feel welcome. We apologize for the noise from the event taking place in our ballroom causing you to have to move. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less