Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 935 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    31

confort e ottima colaziona

By

30 April 2017

club

Ottima colazione. Camera spaziosa e caffe di benvenuto in camera. Vena disctrta

Read More
Read Less

What has gone wrong!?

By

30 April 2017

club

Quality of food and service in the restaurant (evening) is now the worst we have ever experienced in over 10 years staying at this Holiday Inn.

The beefburger was still red in the middle, clearly not cooked through. Staff admitted forgetting to take our order TWICE!! - Main course and then AGAIN with deserts.

Worst experience ever!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

29 April 2017

club

We stayed here while visiting Paulton's park. The hotel staff were great and helpful from check in to check out.
We found the hotel to be of great value and wa perfect for what we wanted.
The food in the bar / restaurant was great and also of good value.
We also used the swimming pool which was good, and found it to be clean.
The stay was perfect for what we wanted from our stay.
If we can get a room for a similar price in the future, I can definitely say we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

28 April 2017

club

Although I received great customer service. I thought the rooms were in need of a face lift to be much more cosy and relaxing. I avoided going back to me room and instead braved torrential rain to head in to town.
The lobby and restaurant were nice and contemporary and breakfast was very good.
The gym is a pain located in another building, very small and was overcrowded when's i visited.

Read More
Read Less

Service charge applied!!!!!

By

28 April 2017

Twice the service at the evening meal has been poor. Slow service. Missing parts of the meal. Both time a service charge has been applied.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but a little tired. Breakfast chaotic

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Rooms set up exactly as requested for a late arrival. Comfortable and clean. However, the hotel falls short of what I've come to experience in IHG hotels. It felt a little tired and becoming out dated.

Breakfast was chaotic, not helped by a member of staff who let us know with an immediate reaction that our party of 6 was a problem. The whole breakfast session was run very badly. Again, not what I've experienced in other IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

27 April 2017

We had a lovely stay at the hotel before our cruise.
Room was clean. The hotel was very busy.

Read More
Read Less

Honor Request

By

26 April 2017

club

I believe I requested room to be near elevator but my room was located quite far away from elevator

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel à rénover

By

23 April 2017

Bon hôtel bien situé, très bon restaurant à très bon prix si réservé avec la chambre. Chambre propre mais à rénover, lit d'appoint à changer (ressort et barres du canapé-lit dans le dos). Bonne insonorisation. Wifi difficile à accéder et quelques chaînes tv françaises seraient bienvenues. Personnel très accueillant. Bon ensemble pour le prix raisonnable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room sizes

By

22 April 2017

club

Great location good staff very attentive dinner deep fried which was disappointing for the price

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Friendly Hotel

By

21 April 2017

I stayed here for one night with my family as part of a trip to Peppa Pig World. The hotel was so good we look at staying a second night. The staff make this hotel a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

21 April 2017

we enjoyed our first visit and will definitely return
very welcoming staff
excellent bedroom, very comfortable bed
swimming pool was very good, perfect temperature and very clean
room service was perfect, hot and tasty food
breakfast was excellent choice and fresh ingredients, best toaster ever-completed the job perfectly with one go

Read More
Read Less