Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 895 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good nights stay

By

27 June 2017

Had an excellent stay at this hotel as part of a wedding party and found the staff extremely polite and helpful. It was quiet and we had a comfortable nights sleep. Restaurant and bar overlook the airport runway but noise level was minimal due to soundproofing. We highly recommend and stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Soithend

By

27 June 2017

My grandson loved the view over the airport. He watched the planes taking off and landing all day. It was also an added bonus that the dog was welcome too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 June 2017

club

Lovely stay. Clean and comfortable and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Southend

By

26 June 2017

I found my stay at the holiday inn Southend to be extremely pleasant thanks to the professional and friendly work force there. The rooms are decorated to a high spec and look clean and fresh. The restaurant staff are all very helpful and timely with orders. Overall I had a great experience that made my work trip as relaxing and comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

26 June 2017

club

very good a good nights sleep , hot showers, the cooling system operated efficiently

Read More
Read Less

Great food great room excellent service

By

26 June 2017

club

Very happy with my stay would highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 June 2017

club

Bit of a diamond in the rough.

Great hotel situated in a not so nice area.

Everything you would expect from HI plus a really nice restaurant and bar

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

26 June 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable but the internet access was not working well, unable to connect during my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable beds. Tv easy to use. Bathroom kept. Well.

By

24 June 2017

club

We visit our family when we can. Frank was born here. I am a Londoner and have lived here since the end of the war. We come back when we can and as long as we can drive. Frank has a very serious sleep problem and manages to sleep here. We are getting old and struggling a bit. We had a lovely stay and will save up and return.

Read More
Read Less

the girls on the desk.

By

23 June 2017

club

The girls on the desk were excellent,,one of them called Cloei was fantastic as was a girl called Kate. The 3 days that I stayed there I lost my walking stick Twice and it got brought back to me by the taxi drivers to the hotel...The staff could not stop laughing because I have such a bad memory,,but they were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehm

By

23 June 2017

club

Sehr angenehmes Hotel, gute Lage am Airport, freundliches Personal und ruhige Atmosphäre. Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Airport

By

22 June 2017

club

Great location for the airport, just a 3 minute walk to the Terminal however very quiet so a great sleep

Dinner was very good and excellent value for money

Would definitely stay again as the parking is included in the price if you are going away

Just a tip - don't park under the trees as the birds make a mess!

Read More
Read Less