Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1229 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    79

Family friendly

By

23 September 2020

club

This is always my go to hotel for just a simple family stay so the kids can enjoy a nice pool!

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

22 September 2020

Overwhelming smoke smell through entire hotel. While checking in, the gentleman in front of me was asking to be moved because it smelled so strong by his room. He was moved close to us and the smell was strong even in our hallway. Saw a door to a courtyard that was covered in cobwebs. Clearly it was not being cleaned on a regular basis, let alone wiping doors down extra during the pandemic when everyone preaches cleanliness and extra precautions being taken. The to go breakfast was 2 boiled eggs and a nutrigrain bar. Not the most appetizing breakfast. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 September 2020

club

Everything was clean and the customer service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

very dirty

By

17 September 2020

First time ever during my years of staying at this hotel that I was totally disgusted by the uncleanliness. Will not stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 September 2020

club

I felt as if I was visiting my parents. Always welcomed and greeted with happiness and warmth. The front desk agent at check-in was very friendly and made the check-in experience a smooth and simple procedure. Though I couldn't see her smile, I knew that she had a genuine smile through her eyes and cheerful voice.

Read More
Read Less

Not Staying Here Anymore!!!

By

12 September 2020

platinumelite

One of the Front Desks Clerks was rude, #rd time this year my kids werent allowed to use the pool or gym the room was never cleaned in my 5 days there.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

09 September 2020

club

This place needs to be remodeled. The way they do the breakfast thing is terrible. We try to go into the bar, but it closed 3 hours early.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

08 September 2020

club

Tv didn't work, toilet handle needed extra effort. We arrived to late at night to get someone to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Deposit

By

03 September 2020

club

Call and make sure if it's a deposit and what's the amount .

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

28 August 2020

club

Quiet and relaxing got what I paid for. I Recommend the hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

26 August 2020

platinumelite

Stay at another hotel in the area. This hotel is old and needs major updating. If you do happen to stay do not be late for the breakfast (which I paid for in advance), I was 5 minutes late and they refused to serve me.

The staff really could care less if I stayed there or not. I will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, great bar

By

25 August 2020

Have always loved the bar,. The room was clean, quiet, and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less