Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Average

By

13 August 2016

Just average...had pizza in lounge...nothing special just like everything else

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning the carpet's in Room's

By

10 August 2016

club

Poor cleanliness in Room Chair's, Carpet in my Room,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

02 August 2016

club

We had a short stay. It was nice. Pool was nice.
Restaurant was a bit of a let down.
Rooms were clean and everything you could need.
Hotel Staff was excellent, very nice ladies working the front desk.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 August 2016
Dear JJMMarshall, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and are pleased to hear about your compliments for our property. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

26 July 2016

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

As good as possible with dated facilities

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

This was a fine hotel experience, and not many better choices in the area. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed staying

By

15 July 2016

The Hotel is clean all the time, the lobby and restaurant are clean and the restaurant crew are always pending of anything needed, cleaning and keeping the food and supplies all the time fulls.

Desk service are very gentle and nice.

Rooms are cleaned and nice.

None concerns and for sure I would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good price

By

14 July 2016

club

Clean room, Pool area was relaxing, small bathroom. The breakfast was good except the eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, fun

By

11 July 2016

club

Stayed here for leisure. We took a package with tickets to the Henry Ford. The pool was wonderful and in great condition. The kids loved it. Breakfast was good, but vegetarian options were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

09 July 2016

club

We had a great time in Southgate. The pool was clean and beautiful. Loved that it had a deep end, you don't find that in the newer hotels. The hotel needs some updating. The carpet is old and dirty in the hallways. The bathroom floor needed a good scrub but the bathtub sink and toilet were clean. The room was dated but clean. The staff were so very nice and helpful. The pros outnumber the cons and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

I like the location of the Holliday inn - it is close to the place where I have been working. The free breakfast allows me to start the day right. The lack of no response to my lost belongings - leaves a bad taste in my mouth though!

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear bpn0114, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodation and cleanliness. We are also glad that you had a satisfying breakfast. However, we regret to read the difficulties you had experienced particularly with the services rendered by staff. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you choose us again for your next lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

south gate on buisness

By

28 June 2016

Staff is friendly and courteous. Some things in the facility are old and dated. But the staff makes up for this with their excellent smiles and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

room good internet bad

By

25 June 2016

club

room and hotel overall was good. internet was horrible pizza was not done

Read More
Read Less