Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 444 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

great service

By

09 August 2016

have been staying here for years will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Cold Room in Summertime

By

09 August 2016

club

Nothing beats a cold and dark room during Hot August Nights in Reno. Convenient to the Airport. Convenient to the rest of Reno. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the top 10 I have stayed at

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillows and friendly service from all hotel employees. The breakfast in the dining room is very tasty and priced just right.
The overall atmosphere of the hotel is clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Great staff good location we loved the pool will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Expected better service

By

02 August 2016

Not impressed with the service received. When I arrived at the hotel, the desk attendant was chatting away with another guest, no acknowledgement that I was waiting loaded down with an incredible amount of equipment/luggage...a simple "I'll be right with you" and a smile goes a long way.

Room decor was outdated, tired and dingy. There is a severe lack of outlets to charge any electronics. I had to move the TV out from the wall to have someplace to plug my computer in.

I tried to order room service, but the phone just rang and rang and rang for about 2 minutes. Decided to call dominos.

There was not a "Do not disturb" sign to be found in the room.

When I checked out, I was charged a rate $20/night higher than my quoted rate. I definitely will not visit this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Reno Holiday Inn

By

02 August 2016

club

Room was too expensive for what it was. No way to darken the room. Just a light white curtain. Breakfast should have been included for the price I paid. Breakfast stopped at 9:30 so had to go elsewhere.
Men at bar took up most of the waitresses time when I ate dinner. They were loud and boisterous. And were teasing the waitress.
The food was adequate, but very poor wine selection. An older man came into the restaurant and left when he saw how noisy it was. Needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

31 July 2016

Great place to stay quite hotel had no problems

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Reno Sparks Holiday Inn service less than expected

By

25 July 2016

club

Late arrival but I expected a better stocked and attended bar. Bartended was not attentive, in a hurry, did not listen well and I felt she was not happy being there. Drink was in an oversized glass and loaded with ice. No class.

No menu available due to late arrival but no recommendations for other local options.

Lounge environment was poorly designed -- space utilization can be better - not inviting. Add in sad customer service and it was a poor experience.

Room was fine but furniture looks chipped and the a/c churns on and off very loudly.

This HI hotel is not on my revisit list.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 August 2016
Dear Pattico, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guest enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay here. Great Staff! We needed wine glasses and they had them to our room in just a couple of minutes.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

19 July 2016

club

the front desk put us on the 8th floor we would have rather been on the 1st or 2nd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards Night Used to Extend Business Trip

By

12 July 2016

This hotel is located close to the highway in an industrial area, however just around the corner there are plenty of retail and dining options. The hotel bar closed early when we were there - and the same thing happened at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 July 2016

club

The staff was very professional and friendly. The room was large but outdated. The parking lot was not secure, but staff routinely walked the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Larry C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less