Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1474 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    61

Clean room an nice rec room

By

12 November 2020

club

I will be back again an will continue to use Holiday Inn wherever I go

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 October 2020

club

I would most definitely come back and stay at the hotel it was very comfortable ‘

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

28 October 2020

club

The staff was very polite and help me whatever need I had.

Read More
Read Less

I over slept-the beds were too comfortable

By

24 October 2020

club

What a great facility to stay at!

The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Even with restaurant recommendations of local faire.

The bed was so comfortable that I over slept the next morning. Right through the alarm.!! I also slept right through the thunderstorms that happened the night of my stay! (apologies to the people in the next room if they heard my alarm.)

This is the first time that has happened in over 30 years of business travel. Thank you Holiday Inn St Louis for a great stay and an even better sleep. Hope to visit you again soon!!

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

22 October 2020

it was a good experience, good staff with great attitudes. i would definitely recommend here if you are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Claustrophobic Quarters

By

21 October 2020

The hotel is clean and the staff is very cordial. The only issue I had, and I don't see a change being made for the sake of practicality, is that the rooms felt very cramped. Granted, this is to accommodate the furniture but the building was not designed with comfort in mind and I won't knock the IHG for that entirely. Overall, the staff was pleasant to work with and everything was within close proximity. I would note though, on the third floor to the left of the elevators, the carpet was drenched and myself and my guest both nearly slipped. Might want to look into the puddle forming under the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Clean Rooms, Bed Uncomfortable

By

20 October 2020

Overall I recommend this hotel. We stayed one night, the staff was very accommodating and helpful and the rooms were very clean. The only downside was an uncomfortable bed meaning I didn’t sleep very well. Aside from that, which technically isn’t the hotel’s fault, I enjoyed the room a lot. Very nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Nasty customers Service

By

14 October 2020

club

Front desk the night people just had nasty attitudes it made you feel very uncomfortable and unwanted

Read More
Read Less

My stay was great

By

14 October 2020

I love the holiday inn the hotel was clean the staff was friendly definitely will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

04 October 2020

club

I would like to recognize Tiana. She provided excellent customer service. I was teaching a class in the conference center and was missing an audio cable and she immediately took care of my needs.

Plenty of water snacks etc were served and the room was secure. Thank you again.

Also Amber at the front desk was very attentive to my needs regarding safety supplies on site.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

25 September 2020

Excellent service By staff attending to all your needs during these unprecedented times!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

22 September 2020

club

The hotel was located nicely in downtown St. Louis. This made traveling to the sight such as the St. Louis Zoo and Union Station extremely easy. The hotel had a beautiful interior and was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less