Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 376 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good place for a short stay

By

26 February 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and attentive and the food in the restaurant was pretty good, although the stools used for seating are terribly uncomfortable. The main issues I saw was the general run down condition of the rooms and some of the surrounding areas. Plus the hall bathroom near the restaurant didn't look like it had been cleaned in a couple days - That was pretty nasty and I decided not to use it. The room itself was fine for a short stay, for the price the quality of the stay was fine, but there are definitely some things (aesthetically, cleanliness) that could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for letting us know about the bathrooms and accept our apologies. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon M AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

25 February 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the ability to leave our car for long term parking was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Rested and ready for flight

By

24 February 2017

club

Excellent hotel location.. very nice rooms.
The Underground Burger Bar would be a destination simply for dinner out. Great food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Management

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

It was obvious the each of the team members was well trained and took pride in their work. All around great attention to detail. One of the best run properties I have seen in this price range.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Viaje St Lous

By

20 February 2017

Bueno, comodo, limpio y con buena ubicación, rápida salida en el check out

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

11 February 2017

Overall satisfactory experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Room and facilities were adequate and got the job done. Fair price for the accommodations provided

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our very friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, and comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good restaurant

By

09 February 2017

club

My room was comfortable and clean and spacious. The Underground Bar served an excellent meal No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our excellent restaurant, and very clean & comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

09 February 2017

club

Good stay. Good food in the lounge/bar downstairs. Shuttle service was on time

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

07 February 2017

Room was clean. Staff very accommodating. I arrived 3.5 hours early but they gave me a room without waiting. Shuttle driver was able to pick me up after dropping off my rental and even drove a group of us to a nearby restaurant and picked us up. Distance to airport was about 3-5 minute drive but did not here any air traffic in room. There is a burger place and bar in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine overall. Staff was friendly and cordial. We were staying to catch an early flight. Wake call was on time and checkout was smooth. Wuuld stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep, free parking

By

06 February 2017

club

Although several of the "nicer" airport hotels advertised free parking, the Holiday Inn-Airport was the only hotel we found that actually provided free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Off to Cancun

By

03 February 2017

I appreciate the park-n-fly opportunity. The room and restaurant were very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less