Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 656 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Bed was awesome

By

15 August 2017

Room was clean and bed and 6 pillows were awesome comfy. Just wish breakfast of some sort was included.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, highly rated hotel.

By

15 August 2017

club

This hotel received high marks and was conveniently located to our destination in St. Louis. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Busy, long day topped by great stay!

By

13 August 2017

This place was dated but clean and well kept. Staff was great and the room top notch. Quiet and clean. Recommend this place for anyone needing a good night sleep. Easy to get to and close to all kinds of businesses.

Read More
Read Less

St Louis Vacation

By

11 August 2017

club

4/5 stars
Great Staff
Beautiful Facility
Loved breakfast and the waitress
Clean
Only problem was the bathroom door won't lock. We reported at checkout to maintenance man.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for a very nice stay
I have stayed here before and will return when I'm in the area again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 August 2017

Clean room, the front desk staff was nice and friendly and even gave me a free room upgrade to a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Room for my wedding

By

10 August 2017

club

The room was nice, really comfortable bed. The only problem I had with it was the bed got really hot so I needed to turn the air down to 60 in order to sleep comfortably. The breakfast was good, the scrambled eggs could of used some seasoning and they were a bit watery. Everything else was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay passing through St. Louis

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. good location with easy access to interstate and a short drive to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

07 August 2017

Exceptional customer service. Was close to the front of the hotel due to room assignment. The fire door is closed at nights, leading people to slam the door behind them as they entered the guest room area. Otherwise - nice place and friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with a little renovation

By

06 August 2017

club

The location of this hotel is really nice. It is convenient to many things.
It is in need of renovations and internet upgrades. There are some areas of the hotel that could use some improvements- moldy bathroom ceilings, old mattresses, poorly operating toilets, dark corridors, noise levels, old air/heat systems.
Positive areas-The room was clean.
Parking was sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

HI SoCo

By

03 August 2017

club

Very warm inviting hotel with comfortable rooms and engaging/polite staff who take care of requests promptly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

02 August 2017

Enjoyed our short weekend. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less