Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 198 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very busy hotel

By

18 July 2017

club

Room was not so clean, carpets, bathroom in need of attention. Overall very busy and chaotic hotel, not relaxing. Staff helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Отлично

By

02 July 2017

club

Внимательный персонал, очень было приятно, комфортно, отличная команда, спасибо

Read More
Read Less

Дорогое общежитие

By

26 June 2017

club

Сперва из плюсов:
1. Расположение отеля рядом с метро
2. Гладильные принадлежности и набор для приготовления чая-кофе в номере
3. Удобные кровати

Минусы
1. Обстановка на завтраке напоминает пионерлагерь или хостел, Отель не справляется с максимальным заполнением (толпа народа в одном единственном зале, персонал не успевает убирать столы и разносить приборы, чашки-стаканы, стойка с напитками - это маленький столик с несколькими термосами).
2. Трансфер из аэропорта необходимо заказывать не менее чем за 24ч до приезда (впервые с таким сталкиваюсь), заказать такси принимающее карты никто не предложил.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

22 June 2017

club

Отель хороший, можно рекомендовать его людям, пум сервис превосходный, очень все понравилось

Read More
Read Less

Five star service and excellent hospitality i

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

I will recommand the Holiday Inn St Petersburg to all my colleagues and my technical staff . Congratulations to the management . Good luck

Read More
Read Less

Отелю необходим косметический ремонт

By

22 June 2017

club

В номерах необходимо сделать косметический ремонт, заменить ковровое покрытие.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay, a little far away

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Not in the middle of things, but quality of hotel and stay is pretty good! Right next to the metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

17 June 2017

club

Отличное обслуживание. Номер чистый, имеется ежедневная уборка номера. Блюда для завтрака разнообразны, очень вкусно все приготовлено. Официанты внимательны.

Read More
Read Less

Люблю Холидэй ИНН но надо работать еще лучше !!!

By

14 June 2017

club

В отеле останавливались более 5 раз, в основном в номерах категории Люкс - удобно для семьи из двух родителей и двух детей. Вид отличный на Московские ворота, рядом метро для нуждающихся (хотя в питере и такси дешевое)

Надо сделать детскую комнату - это не нормально что ее нет, плюс над фитнес залом поработать.

Ну и конечно же поменять меню и качества ресторана - в каком веке мы живем. У Холидэй Инн все на поток поставлено, плюс поменять телевизоры

Read More
Read Less

Чистый номер

By

14 June 2017

Есть возможность выбрать подушку на свой вкус-это очень удобно. Отсутствие зубных щёток в нелюксовых номерах-это крайне неудобно!

Read More
Read Less

服务良好

By

14 June 2017

club

很好的服务,基本上有问题都会主动帮忙解决,不过房间空调不知道和城市渐渐进入夏季所以已经停止供暖或则其他原因,空调开到将近30度,房间依然很冷,不过浴室的地暖设计很贴心

Read More
Read Less

Питер.

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

Отель полностью провалил звание Holiday Inn. Рекомендую другие отели сети. Благо в Питере альтернатив достаточно

Read More
Read Less