Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 154 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

nice hotel excellent staff

By

29 March 2017

club

The hotel and its staff were excellent, including the restaurant. Our stay was for our 40th anniversary we had a memorable St Pattys Day.

The only thing I could say needs attention is the bathroom was very dusty and could have provided some more towels.

We would stay here again in a heartbeat

Read More
Read Less

NY

By

25 March 2017

The room was comfortable. The hotel was easily accessible, and I was pleased to see that they have shuttle service to the Staten Island ferry.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Helpful Staff

By

23 March 2017

club

The staff was very helpful even though the property was at full capacity.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Mascarelli, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

23 March 2017

i ha crumbs on the floor when i walked in. i told the staff and it took them 2 days to clean them uo.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nicole Mascarelli, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

22 March 2017

club

Overall a good experience. My sheets were dingy, and the refrigerator was dirty. I could hear the staff very clearly in the mornings through the door, and a large trash can was left outside my room during the am hours when housekeeping was working.

The front desk staff is friendly. The restaurant staff is
The Best!. The food is delicious and reasonably priced.

I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the room conditions during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nicole Mascarelli, Front Desk Supervisor .
Read More
Read Less

Bad custmer service

By

21 March 2017

I did not like the customer service. One if the employees. Was very nasty and the room was very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nicole Mascarelli, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

the staff and the rooms are always welcoming . They treat you as you were a family coming home from a long day at work.

Read More
Read Less

Bef

By

15 March 2017

club

Lien dirty , staff did offer a few things but the stay should've been free .

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Bef Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectation this time. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Thank you Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant

By

12 March 2017

club

Wouldn't visit this hotel again check out early because of our experience

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

08 March 2017

good service, breakfirst good. quick check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

water temp and pressure poor

By

05 March 2017

Water temp and pressure poor and no swimming pool. We thaught we would get a room with a jetted tub and we did not. Many basic channels (think cnn) did not work

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

28 February 2017

The front desk staff excellent
Paula, Camille, Nicole,Philomina

Read More
Read Less