Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 09 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable room and bed Our room was spacious clean comfortable the staff where very very helpful any tiny problems where sorted immediately the food was good self-service whatever you wanted view over the river a little spoiled by the lower room roofs but still plenty of river to see although it was busy it was still peaceful close to all amenities as we have disability’s this room was all we needed for the night we stayed the bed so comfortable and the hottest night we had air con recommened for anyone the only niggle was cold water from the taps run slow July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great service, pleasant staff, clean and comfortable rooms July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Trainee staff Just an observation really Lots of trainee staff all on together and whilst there appeared to be a lot of them they were not efficient - an air of running round like headless chickens came to mind. One or two's command of english was not brilliant and one poor thing didn't know what a "shandy" was July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and lovely reception/lobby area This was our first experience in a Holiday Inn, will definitely use again. The reception/lobby area was very attractive looking and had a relaxing air about it. The bar and terrace area are fantastic and look out onto the River Avon. The walk into the town centre is literally seconds away. The room we stayed in was a little shabby - furniture wise, but nevertheless it was comfortable and clean. We had a meal in the restaurant in the evening and for the prices charged we were expecting much more, as in quality and the service was not the best, in fairness it did appear to be a busy weekend, with a ball and other functions happening at the hotel that evening too. Staff at reception were extremely helpful, polite and knowledgable about the area. Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and will use again. July 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but the Resturant We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inns during our traveling, the ladies at the desk were incredibly helpful and nice. We arrived during a really busy time (two large tour groups arriving at the same time) and they stayed positive and attentive even while dealing with a large crowd of people. The only bad part was the service in the restaurant. We can back from a nice night at the theatre and wanted to get some dinner and cocktails. We waited in a line of 4 people for approx. 10 minutes. Then we ordered two meals and a cocktail as I wanted to see the elusive cocktail menu before I ordered. I ended up not getting a drink because the one we got way 8GPS and was basically water. Half hour later my food came out first, and we sat for another 15 minutes waiting on the second order. I had to go ask the manager, who couldn't find the ticket and didn't seem to care. 20 minutes later our second dish arrived cold. We eat two expensive cold meals together. No one ever asked us how our experience was, nor apologized for the inconvenience. The general air of apathy in the dinning area was an overwhelming contrast to the rest of the hotel staff. July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Lobby Area but bed uncomfortable We chose the hotel as I have been to Stratford-upon-Avon with some friends in March and noticed the location of the hotel is fabulous and had a amble parking facilities. When we arrived at the hotel the lobby area is very impressive and the check in was very quick. The bar and restaurant area were also lovely and you could catch a barge for a ride by the hotel if wished at a cost of £5.50 per person which was a handy location. We did not eat in the hotel but had a drink sat in the garden area, which again is impressive and very comfortable. We had requested a quiet room as it was our anniversary and we were given one on the top floor at the back of the hotel. We experienced no noise in the room at all. Going up to the room though the hallways were unbelievably hot but this was eased in our room with the air-conditioning. The room however looks a little dated, especially with the way the lobby looks. One of the bedside lights had no bulb but even if it had the lighting is not great when you are trying to get ready. There was two types of pillows which are fine but the bed was really hard and uncomfortable. I woke up after the first night with sore hips and the second night with back ache. We did have a look at the gym and pool area but did not get the time to use them but they appeared good. All in all this is a nice hotel but money does need to be spent on the rooms and especially the beds as although we did not spend much time in the room not getting a good night sleep was not the best. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Lovely location with nice gardens to sit in. Nice hotel with friendly staff. Only downside was the distance we had from the lift to the room. And the bathroom was a little on the tight side with the door opening right onto the toilet, but apaprt from that an overall great stay. Bed a great size and very comfortable. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location + service, diminished by provision of narrowl bed I had been a IHG customer for many years. I choose this Holiday Inn for a family reunion because of Stratford's central location in middle England as well as the local attractions of national / international cultural interest. The hotel lives up to its four star rating in some areas. My family enjoyed their stay. My wife and I were provided with a 4ft. 6".bed which was too narrow for comfort and directly diminished our sleep quality. Most four star hotels and some three star these days provide 5ft wide beds as standard. Holiday Inn must keep up to date June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:24:29.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFDUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>