Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 497 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

BREAKFAST

By

02 August 2016

BREAKFAST IS A VERY IMPORTANT MEAL WHEN YOU ARE SITTING TOGETHER WITH FAMILY MEMBERS YOU ONLY SEE ONCE OR TWICE A YEAR , AS WE HAD BEEN TO A WEDDING THE DAY BEFORE
THE BREAKFAST WAS AWFUL.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear the seagull, Thank you for your valuable feedback, which gives us an opportunity for improving our services and delivering them consistently. Please accept our apologies for a less favourable experience and I can assure you that corrective steps will be taken in order to deliver great breakfast each time and every time. The Team looks forward in welcoming you back some time soon. Yours Sincerely, Gagan Sharma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN

By

02 August 2016

club

Great place to stay, welcoming staff and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

Traffic noise a problem. .Rooms tight and very warm with no fresh air. Balcony small and again noisy

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

27 July 2016

club

good hotel.. A/C works inconsistently .............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Good location, high quality accommodation and excellent service.

By

26 July 2016

club

Good location, high quality accommodation and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Always well looked after here

By

26 July 2016

Great hotel, great staff, always get status recognition

Read More
Read Less

Midnight (almost) wake up knock at the door!!

By

21 July 2016

Fast asleep and was awoken at 11.20pm by an insistent knock at the room door and the person on the other side of the door was a member of staff.
Apparently my room was dirty and needed to be cleaned- at 11.20pm!
I informed the member of staff it want dirty and he had woke me from deep slumber.
I then called the reception to explain that someone had just arrived at my room to clean it at this ridiculous time of night.
The person at reception applogisdd profusely and said it was a mistake.
Upon checking out of the hotel the following day I asked to speak to the manager- he/she want available. I explained why I wanted to speak to the manager and was informed that I would receive a telephone call as soon as the manager was free - this never happened and 2 days later I'm still waiting!
My initial thoughts on this bizarre experience was something was very wrong and that a "scam" of some sort was being attempted.
I'm still none the wiser but would appreciate someone from the management calling me to explain why they send room attendants to clean a room at 11.20pm!
For info - the room number was 214.

Posted byCustomerCare
31 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the quality of service rendered by one of our housekeeping staff members. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Near Kingston town centre

By

13 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn provided what I expect from this chain of hotels: no hassles, high standards and reasonably good value for money. I prefer to pay a bit more than a cheaper brand and get quite a lot more for my money and the knowledge that I can relax from any potential irritations.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

12 July 2016

club

A brilliant experience and recommend the hotel.Can be busy which means the car park can be full.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Effecient service

By

09 July 2016

club

A well located hotel particularly for places such as Hampton Court Palace. The location of the car park about 300 metres away behind industrial units would be somewhat inconvenient dung inclement weather. Standards rooms comfortable though on the small side and the use of mirrors adjacent to the the door to the equally small bathroom was visually disconcerting. The restaurant for dinner was good with excellent level of service although the breakfast was expensive and couldn't be considered value for money unless you were prepared to overeat from the buffet to compensate!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Hampton Court

By

09 July 2016

club

Great staff, good parking, adequate room. Restaurant menu is in my view a bit limited; one good meal, another not so good. Simple taxi trip to Hampton Court, arranged by helpful receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

A Visit to Hampton Court Flower Show

By

08 July 2016

club

Helpful and welcoming staff. Due to technical difficulties with the website we had to make separate booking for each of our 2 nights' stay. The staff immediately ensured we did not have to change rooms. They also arranged transport to the Show. Breakfast was very good and the dinner in Jack's was well above the average hotel standard. Parking easy. I would have no doubts in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less