Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Experience

By

12 July 2016

club

A brilliant experience and recommend the hotel.Can be busy which means the car park can be full.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Effecient service

By

09 July 2016

club

A well located hotel particularly for places such as Hampton Court Palace. The location of the car park about 300 metres away behind industrial units would be somewhat inconvenient dung inclement weather. Standards rooms comfortable though on the small side and the use of mirrors adjacent to the the door to the equally small bathroom was visually disconcerting. The restaurant for dinner was good with excellent level of service although the breakfast was expensive and couldn't be considered value for money unless you were prepared to overeat from the buffet to compensate!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Hampton Court

By

09 July 2016

club

Great staff, good parking, adequate room. Restaurant menu is in my view a bit limited; one good meal, another not so good. Simple taxi trip to Hampton Court, arranged by helpful receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

A Visit to Hampton Court Flower Show

By

08 July 2016

club

Helpful and welcoming staff. Due to technical difficulties with the website we had to make separate booking for each of our 2 nights' stay. The staff immediately ensured we did not have to change rooms. They also arranged transport to the Show. Breakfast was very good and the dinner in Jack's was well above the average hotel standard. Parking easy. I would have no doubts in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodation

By

08 July 2016

club

Met all our needs for a comfortable stay. Particularly good was the fact that the window was open in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

04 July 2016

club

Used this HI many times and have not had a bad experience. Staff very good and venue perfect for my needs as a business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

01 July 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn on a number of occasions over the last 4 months and have to say good service and commitment to customers has not lowered over time like most hotels do, staff on reception have good listening skills and are always polite and courteous, Fatima, Kaye, Ali are just some of the staff on reception who will greet you. breakfast is hit and miss and the staff are working hard to get it right, dinner menu in Jacks Restaurant is just about right, food is amazing and the service from the two Anna's his always great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel.

By

29 June 2016

club

I have nothing but praise for this hotel. It is excellent and I would highly recommend.
We visited for Business purposes, but we hope to visit again for leisure purposes. Eay access to London via rail link to Waterloo being about 25 mins walk into town.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, but for business users only

By

26 June 2016

club

The hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff friendly when wee checked in, however after that we had minimal contact with them.

The hotel is obviously geared towards the business market, which is not a problem, but that should have been made more clear on the website.

The cost of breakfast is rather extortionate.

The facilities and decor etc, were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

22 June 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Very nice restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Great value. Would definitely come back again for future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good - comfortable and safe - Thames view

By

22 June 2016

Safe, comfortable one-night stay; quiet and dark when curtains drawn. Nice big king-sized bed and great view of the Thames from our room. Reception and all staff polite and helpful but inexperienced.
Room was nice - frosted glass door to the bathroom with large mirror opposite so I could lie in bed and watch my wife doing her thing in there - bizarre! Shower head needed cleaning but still good water pressure.
No room safe - staff said there was one but there wasn't. Air con takes 20 minutes to kick in after adjusting the temperature - it was warm but we could not open the balcony door and reception's suggestions did not work.
Sky Bar closed for refurbishment but no information to tell guests.
Wifi slow and poor mobile phone signal (1 bar using 3mobile ) from the room.
Best thing is that the room feels warm, safe and and cosy and was comfortable and staff were very polite.

I would stay there again despite the little irritations.

Read More
Read Less

Velocidade da Internet

By

21 June 2016

club

Velocidade da internet muito baixa no horário de pico (entre 5pm e 9pm)

Read More
Read Less