Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 646 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Peaceful Location

By

18 May 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, the breakfast was excellent. The only downside was that the staff could not speak English and this does not make for a very friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel on the river

By

18 May 2017

club

Good hotel in short driving distance from major tourist attractions Kew gardens and Hampton Court Palace. Good pub close by on the river and other dinner options not far. Car park was 160 yards away and only two short stay parking places at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

17 May 2017

club

Nice clean room with comfortable beds, nice friendly front of house team. Had an issue with the single bed in the room which concierge sorted out straight away with a visit to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff, good food, but very poor room design

By

15 May 2017

The only problem with this hotel was that the Executive Room was poorly designed and the smallest I have ever had with IHG, with acutely limited wardrobe space and not at all user friendly layout. The only saving grace was the room had a balcony with table and chairs overlooking the river Thames. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and exelent service

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Nice Location , always stay in Holiday inns and also service very good and friendly Staff, also Great Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay.

By

11 May 2017

club

We arrived and had a excellent service from the minute we arrived till we left. Very warm and friendly greeting from the reception area.. prompt check in with an early room possible. I requested an iron at the rest and it arrived at the room minutes after we got in which was perfect. We ate lunch in the bar and the food was tasty and served quickly. We had a very good stay at this hotel and it's location is perfect..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

11 May 2017

club

Stayed whilst visiting friends. The only thing that we were not totally happy with was the modern design of the room. it was clean but there is not much storage space (good job we were only here for 2 days and not requiring a lot of wardrobe or drawer space). The other thing I was not happy with was the glass toilet door to the bathroom, I could lie in bed and see my partners knees whilst sitting on the toilet and hear everything they were doing!! It seems to make it more modern some aspects have been compromised. Would try to ask for a different room next time.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

09 May 2017

club

Friendly professional staff. Ample free car park. Close to Surbiton and Kingston. Rooms have everything you could need with comfy bed and choice of pillows. Definitely would return

Read More
Read Less

Nearest Quality Hotel Available

By

07 May 2017

This was the nearest to our place of work that was a quality hotel with availability. This was still a 40 minute journey into Central London but that said the roads were better than expected. The hotel is of a good standard and the staff are very welcoming. The food was very good and the noise level at night were nil, so a good nights sleep can be had.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kingston Upon Thames

By

03 May 2017

Great hotel friendly staff and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy Taxi service

By

03 May 2017

club

Loads of taxis round the corner at the station but had to wait 10 minutes for a mini cab.

Read More
Read Less

Kingston South - ok

By

02 May 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and slept incredibly well. The staff on the reception desk were very helpful and friendly.

Our evening meal was lovely and served very well, however breakfast was a bit of a let down and the staff working in the restaurant for breakfast were fairly unresponsive and unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less