Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 707 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good location but some inconveniences

By

18 September 2021

1. Couldn’t get extra hangers
2. Showers should be updated
3. Inconvenient asking for towels and washcloths every day
4. Bathtub wasn’t clean enough.
5. Shouldn’t have to ask for things repeatedly

Read More
Read Less

Great beach stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Everything was great about this hotel. Check in and check out was smooth and easy and every staff member we encountered was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

15 September 2021

club

Great stay. No issues. Good customer service. Relaxing and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Wow! My wife and I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn in Surfside Beach SC. Wonderful clean room with great view of the Ocean. Food and service were very good. The thing that sets this hotel apart is the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Kali And the staff are the best. We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

15 September 2021

My wife, son and I came in for a quick weekend getaway. We had a great time and the beach around the hotel was not too crowded. The room was a little tight for the 3 of us, but overall we were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Will Be Back!

By

14 September 2021

club

This was our third time staying here and it was fabulous as always! We love the location, the beach and its close to a lot of good restaurants! The pool area is always nice and clean. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel one night just to stay in and enjoyed our meal! We had the beef medallions and each had a burger!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the beachfront

By

14 September 2021

We enjoyed the comfortable stay on the beach. Great value for the beachfront and comfortable stay for our family of three on Myrtle Beach, SC

Read More
Read Less

Gordon S

By

13 September 2021

Great location

Excellent staff

Great entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 September 2021

club

Love this hotel front desk staff were very friendly.
I just wish there was a microwave in room.
There was a mini fridge and coffee pot.
Great View

Read More
Read Less

Elegant design and stay

By

11 September 2021

Very pleasurable experience with staff, room and over all place

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

11 September 2021

club

Must stay so clean and everyone was so nice!!
It was nice to to being in kids in the middle of the night and the beds so soft!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful!

By

11 September 2021

Beautiful Service!
Beautiful Breakfast!
Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less