Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 276 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Suva Trip for Business

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

First time visit to Suva and was happy to know that there was a Holiday Inn available as a Rewards Club Member. I had a bad start as the pre organised car did not show up at the airport and I had to get a standard taxi with a guy who was having a "bad" day. I let the staff know when I arrived but had to follow up a few days later. Luckily the next person I spoke to understood that its not the issue but how you react to it that counts. She went to a lot of trouble to find out what occurred, inform me and then offered me a complimentary ride back upon departure (she even made sure she spoke 1 on 1 with the driver). As a bonus she also credited back a couple of my bar purchases. I was very impressed.
Overall this is a nice hotel and in a very good location handy to Suva. Staff are excellent and very warm. Breakfast was very good/ The hotel is undergoing some refurbishment and my room was newly completed and very nice.
This is a great hotel with wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Truly feel the warmth of the Islands, Suva Holiday Inn

By

08 August 2016

club

I constantly travel for business and the Suva Holiday Inn provided the best services to any traveler!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear JJpalau, Thank you for your review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased you received our renowned great service from our team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MR Prasad X2

By

02 August 2016

As usual we had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Suva, our place away from home. All the staff were brilliant and very helpful. Nancy the ever charming and helpful Manager, her staff were at their usual best. The porters, restaurant staff and all associated with Holiday Inn always goes that extra mile in providing the best of customer care and services.
As always had a brief chat with Phillipe the head chef. Love his accent and dedication to his profession. He shows great leadership to his staff.
Just a small note of concern was the air condition did not work properly. With the staff being as good as they are I did not have the heart to pursue it any further. This small issue in way changes our opinion of Holiday Inn Suva. The best Hotel In Fiji and I say this with Authority as I have stayed in few of them. Sincere Wishes

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Bula Mr Prasad x2, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. It is so pleasing to hear you find us your "Home away from Home". We're also glad to hear you found Nancy, Philippe and our friendly team to be outstanding. We take on board your comments regarding the air conditioning and we will action this accordingly. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bula

By

01 August 2016

Can not think of a better Hotel in Fiji to for Business.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Bula Vincent 1, Thank you for your review on your recent experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over and above normal service

By

31 July 2016

club

Efficient and timely service you can find in many hotels throughout the world. The staff at Suva Holiday provided their own brand that was over and above expectation. I don't know how they knew but most knew me by name and if they didn't their greeting was most welcome and genuine. None of the standard "Bula". I was suffering from a sore throat at breakfast one morning and was offered and serviced a pot of hot water with ginger and lemon. I would not get such attention even at home. On the street I met staff who were headed home, out of uniform but still offering the friendly chat. What excellent representatives of Holiday Inn.
My only gripe was the air conditioner in my room. A bit too noisy and not so easy to find a comfortable temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Bula Joske16, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you found your stay special and we thank you for your feedback regarding our staff who made a huge impact on your stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the upgraded rooms

By

24 July 2016

The décor in the refurbished rooms was excellent and made for a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Hedgy16, Thank you for your review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you had a great time and also enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms. We are very excited about how they have turned out and can't wait to finish them all in September. We trust you enjoyed your holiday in Fiji and hope you return to these shores again. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasantly surprised

By

10 July 2016

club

i am not one for chain hotels, but the Fijian hospitality of the staff and the views from this Holiday inn made it seem more like a boutique hotel. our only regret is that we couldn't get back in when we returned to suva as it was booked out for the rugby!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Bula kjd1, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva and I am sorry we couldn't accommodate you for the second stay. We are glad you enjoyed our Fijian hospitality and hope we can see you again in the future. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room makeover

By

04 July 2016

the rooms have recently undergone very good renovations

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear helen4295, Thank you for your review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you had a great time and also enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms. We are very excited about how they have turned out and can't wait to finish them all.Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific service

By

04 July 2016

I feel like I am coming home to extremely attentive family, which is nice when one is away from home for considerable periods of time

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Bula SIMWW, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. It is so pleasing to hear you had such a great experience across the hotel, in particular with our friendly team. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good time in Suva

By

30 June 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay at HI Suva. We were part of a larger group staying at a number of establishments around the city and we got the best end of the deal.

A resort-like experience in the city with a great pool/restaurant/bar. The service was pleasant (but at times a bit forced) and the food was good (but not gourmet).

The newly-refurbished room was well appointed - the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Bula Rugby 7s fan, Thank you for your great review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you had a great time and also enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms. It is pleasing to see we delivered exceptional food and service and we hope to see you again if you can make it all the way back from the UK. Kind regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 June 2016

Except that there is smoking in the outdoor common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Bula DocX, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're delighted to hear that you find our hotel great, we certainly think we're Suva's best. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn as your preferred place to stay in Suva and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

27 June 2016

club

Very good experience.would definetely come back if coming to suva

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear vrlatch , Thank you for your review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less