Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1041 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    24

前台服务态度非常好。

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

入住酒店时,前台工作人员的服务态度很好。能够有效的识别出客人的会员身份。客房服务态度也很好,送洗的衣服能及时地清洗并送回。

Read More
Read Less

苏州茉莉花假日酒店

By

18 January 2017

club

总体感觉还是很好的,前台接待热情,客房整体干净整洁,但是有一台设备上面落了很多灰。预订的时候没有注意早餐问题,入住的时候问了前台早餐的时间和地点,以为我们的预订包含了早餐,但第二天去餐厅的时候却告知没有早餐,场面比较尴尬。

Read More
Read Less

性价比选择

By

17 January 2017

因为入住时间较晚,第二天一早就退房,并没有太深的体验。总体来说还是很不错的,性价比较高。细节方面有些问题,不过并不影响入住。

Read More
Read Less

不错的入住体验

By

17 January 2017

club

办理入住退房手续快捷,地理位置好,周边有地铁。购物方便,周边有超市和吃饭的地方。房间宽敞,噪音小。床很大,很舒适。淋雨热水充足。

Read More
Read Less

房价安静,前台结账效率高

By

17 January 2017

club

总体不错,房间色调温和,网速很快,床铺干净,建议浴巾毛巾定期更新。交通出行方便,酒店工作人员热心,礼宾人员能给予帮助。

Read More
Read Less

餐饮

By

17 January 2017

行政酒廊的餐饮种类更多一些,由于客人来自全国各地,口味不同,希望经常更新菜品种类。留住客人的心应该先留住客人的胃。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店并給予点评。感谢您给我们提出的详细的建议,酒店管理层也很重视,已责令相关部门做出相应整改。再次感谢您的点评,期待再次与您相约在苏州茉莉花假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

16 January 2017

离高铁苏州站很近,地铁2站路,交通便利。酒店没有自己的晚餐,在附件的商场吃的晚餐。靠近马路对面KTV一侧的房间隔音效果很差,凌晨2-3点把人吵醒。卫生间的马桶有臭味,淋浴房较小,中央空调,房间温度不能调节。早餐品种不多。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您来到茉莉花这个大家庭!很抱歉此次未能向您提供最佳的入住体验,每一份客人的留言反馈都是我们改善和进步的宝贵财产,我们对于客人所有形式的对酒店的留言反馈都非常重视。酒店管理层非常重视您的建议,已经责令相关部门进行整改,希望您下次回来时能见到我们的提高和改进!
Read More
Read Less

入住迅捷

By

16 January 2017

club

工作效率极高,服务态度较好,环境舒适,香味清新。。。环境整洁,礼宾热情。。。客房温馨,早餐丰富,能满足不同口味及民族习惯。。适合商务活动

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的宾客,我们非常感谢您可以在百忙之中抽出您宝贵的时间来与我们分享您的入住体验。假日酒店为商务和家庭出行提供亲切友好且超值的住宿与服务。如同我们的品牌含义:入住假日酒店,始终是你自己!我们期待与您再次相约茉莉花!
Read More
Read Less

改进意见

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

建议分期改造,酒店施舍太旧。早饭品种增加,相对其他假日,健身设施也不全,这没有行政酒廊。房间设施不全,基本的电源插座都比较少,每次都要电源插座。还有相对苏州旅游城市,配套的服务也很少。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好。感谢您的入住和详细的点评。同时感谢您的改进意见,酒店管理层已经将房间整改提上了日程,最近酒店正在对部分楼层房间地毯进行更换。再次感谢您的点评,期待您的再次光临,见证我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务好

By

14 January 2017

酒店地处闹市,交通便捷。
酒店随然已经比较老,但房间很舒适。
房间空调暖风足。
早餐丰盛,苏州面点很精致。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的宾客,我们非常感谢您可以在百忙之中抽出您宝贵的时间来与我们分享您的建议和入住体验。我们会一如既往地努力为每一位下榻的客人营造一个健康舒适的居住环境!让每一位客人都能感受到我们热情自然的服务更是我们每天的工作目标。希望您的每一次下榻都能带给您美好的回忆!
Read More
Read Less

房间有异味

By

14 January 2017

club

其他同事也遇到相同问题。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店并給予点评。您所入住的楼层最近刚更换地毯,给您带来的不便,酒店深表歉意。酒店管理层也很重视您所提及的问题,再次联系了专业公司进行处理。未能给您带来满意的入住体验,再次向您致歉。我们真诚期待您的再次光临,见证我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施比较旧

By

13 January 2017

这次元旦假期在茉莉花入住,发现酒店设施比较旧,房间有异味,后来换了一间。酒店没有游泳池,房间的家具装修都有年头了,性价比不高。比其他的假日差多了。服务还是挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店并給予点评。酒店近期正在对部分楼层的地毯进行更换,房间设施也一直在做保养及维护。未能给您带来满意的入住体验酒店深表歉意。真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less