Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 911 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    20

苏州老城区性价比之选

By

29 September 2016

位置很好,石路商业街,去苏州老城区各地都挺方便。设置有点老旧,但是服务对于价位还是不错的。房间比较大,虽然老旧,但比较安全舒适。厕所,床褥都挺好。前台服务效率高。

Read More
Read Less

令人惊喜的茉莉花

By

29 September 2016

club

因为此次出行是带着家中的老人,所以每天要订3间房。每年家中要出游2~3次,每次都带着老人,所以价格和地点方面是我考虑的重要因素。查了交通,发现茉莉花假日地点很好,出行便利,价格还不贵,提前联系了订房部,和客服MM谈心,最大可能的满足了我家的要求,非常赞。改变了我对假日系列酒店偏低端的印象。谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

前台一般

By

29 September 2016

前台服务一般般,预定的都不能提前做个准备么。12点去CI也不算太早了吧。还说临时没有有烟房间!给安排了一个无烟房,房号还是1414!然后我的工作和洲际有接触,所以CI的时候,就问了下前台,负责会员这块的工作人员在吗?估计前台以为我是想讨便宜,所以说负责人不在,你等下自己下来再找吧。然后就没然后了。

Read More
Read Less

服务和房间都很舒服

By

28 September 2016

前台服务很热情,很到位,入住和退房速度快,洗衣服务也很好,房间也很舒服,包括空调和床品等,交通方便,酒店提供了周围吃饭也方便,到公司的班车,由于电动车有些人晕车,酒店也及时更换了汽油车,必须点赞!酒店早餐质量有待改善,或者说不太适合北方人口味。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务亲善

By

28 September 2016

club

整体符合假日的一贯标准,地段好,周边方便。出门不远就有很多商店,处于闹市区,距离拙政园、留园等不远,苏州的自行陈租赁比较发达,用支付宝信用很方便。

Read More
Read Less

物有所值,地理位置优越,服务尚可

By

28 September 2016

酒店地理位置很好,到七里山塘仅几分钟路程,客房较大,视野开阔,苏州老城尽收眼底。
前台和客房服务态度都不错。

Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

27 September 2016

我们公司协议酒店中最便宜的一件,因此习惯住在这里
酒店设施比较陈旧了,但是位置还不错-其实苏州很小。距离园区和苏州火车站都比较近

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾您好,感谢您入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店。十分抱歉酒店的设施没能达到您的预期。酒店开业已有数年,且深受宾客的厚爱,入住率较高。虽然我们的设施经过岁月的洗礼,留下了一些难掩的痕迹。但经过我们定期的检查和维护,设施还是保有其应有的品质和功能。今后我们会加快设施更新的步伐,希望能带给您既美观又实用的精智配套设施。也希望我们的用心服务能弥补您心中些许遗憾。真诚邀请您再次下榻我们酒店,并见证酒店的进步。祝您生活愉快! 您诚挚的, 苏州茉莉花假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台服务生的服务一流

By

26 September 2016

每次入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店是最舒心的入住,前台的几位美女汪小姐和其他不知名的姑娘已像老朋友一样亲切,把房间都已安排得妥妥的,有其他要求都能快速的响应,所以尽管我们的商务会议安排在其他酒店,我也会入住茉莉花,谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您再次入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店并与我们分享入住体验。我们会不断努力创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店旧了一些,但是服务还不错

By

25 September 2016

酒店旧了一些,但是服务还不错
缺点是健身房设施实在是太成就,连个瑜伽垫都没有。
酒店位置不错,进去主动给我做了升级,在25楼,楼层低估计会有点吵

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾您好,感谢您入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店。十分抱歉酒店的设施没能达到您的预期。酒店开业已有数年,且深受宾客的厚爱,入住率较高。虽然我们的设施经过岁月的洗礼,留下了一些难掩的痕迹。但经过我们定期的检查和维护,设施还是保有其应有的品质和功能。今后我们会加快设施更新的步伐,希望能带给您既美观又实用的精智配套设施。也希望我们的用心服务能弥补您心中些许遗憾。真诚邀请您再次下榻我们酒店,并见证酒店的进步。祝您生活愉快! 您诚挚的, 苏州茉莉花假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

24 September 2016

club

很好睡觉,感觉轻松。房间比较大,家具也比较新。整体感觉很舒服,网速也很快,也可以上外网。电视频道也比较多,整体感觉不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您再次入住苏州茉莉花假日酒店并与我们分享入住体验。我们会不断努力创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

略有惊喜的一次预定

By

22 September 2016

房间比想象的大,布局也比想象的好。虽然不及皇冠的体验,但算上差价性价比还是很不错的。另外,预定了协议价,意外的含有早餐,也算一个惊喜了吧。不过停车场有点局促,没去地下,不知道地下车库会不会好些。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您下榻苏州茉莉花假日酒店并在此分享您宝贵的入住体验。您的反馈对我们非常重要,我们也一直致力于提升我们的服务和品质。再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您下次入住,见证我们的改变!
Read More
Read Less

整体还ok

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店配套,类似停车场,餐厅之类的还需要加强,特别餐厅卫生情况需要多多注意
客房打扫人员声音较大,上午影响睡觉休息
其他都还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您下榻苏州茉莉花假日酒店并在此分享您宝贵的入住体验。您的反馈对我们非常重要,我已将您的反馈信息在我们酒店管理层会议上进行分享,酒店相关部门已经立即采取措施进行整改,我们也一直致力于提升我们的服务和品质。再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您下次入住,见证我们的改变! 您诚挚的,苏州茉莉花假日酒店
Read More
Read Less