Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 323 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

泳池相当于没有

By

29 September 2016

酒店的游泳池只在下午开放,很不方便。

并且行政房没有行政酒廊和行政待遇。

房间设施老旧,无线网络时有时无,总体而言性价比低。

在苏州市区缺乏高端酒店,洲际离市区太远啦

Read More
Read Less

卫生差到不可忍

By

28 September 2016

club

最基本的,浴缸不给洗,脏到吐,打电话给客服,说是白班的问题,那怪我咯?应该白天打是么?说好第二天给清洁干净,结果晚上回来还是老样子,怪我第二天没提醒是么?后来上来个阿姨,两分钟弄完,不纠结了,我不洗了总可以吧

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

设备陈旧

By

28 September 2016

设备极其陈旧,性价比低,空调控制器不工作,无法完成温度调节,今后不会再去这家假日酒店居住。20160928

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

苏州友联假日二晚住宿体验

By

27 September 2016

总体尚可,房间比较温馨,床榻比较舒适,床上用品也比较干净。但很遗憾作为飞利浦员工,协议价竟不包含早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

苏州友联一般般

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

比起其它的HolidayInn, 苏州友联比较一般般了。 硬件是与符合Holiday Inn的标准的, 软件服务方面就比较一般了, 比如没有在酒店门口见到礼宾部(苏州可是个旅游城市),员工闲暇时的交头接耳。 与宾客的交流也没有其它Holiday Inn那样柔和。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Service must be equal your brand

By

25 September 2016

I knew this hotel has been built many year, but as brand of Holidayinn must be keep your server of this brand.

I hope you must be do more work for your room's maintain, many equipment of hotel is old and bed.

Other is breakfast, I almost can't find any good food in your breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店尚可,服务有待提高

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店尚可,服务有待提高;遇到问题,找服务员未能给予解决,希望以后能及时解决;客房设施有问题,需要及时检查并修理。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

20 September 2016

酒店已经开业10年,略显陈旧,不过房间还算整洁舒适。我在小长假期间入住,价格可谓是十分厚道了,性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

20 September 2016

虽然酒店比较老,好像已经10年了,不过整体设施也还OK,位置也不错,小长假的价格依然很实惠,遗憾的是酒店周边环境稍差。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

比预期的环境要好 房间也大一些 楼侧不错 采光也可以温度控制的也是挺好的 一楼还有大堂吧 餐饮服务也不错 房间整洁

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不会住第二次的酒店

By

17 September 2016

不会住第二次的酒店,房间一股霉味。不会住第二次的酒店,房间一股霉味。不会住第二次的酒店,房间一股霉味。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

No gym/fitness centre, lousy room service food

By

14 September 2016

Not a hotel up to the normal standards of Holiday Inn or even Holiday Inn Express, a little run down. Staff standard significantly below that of comparable hotels in Shanghai. Gym and fitness centre closed for refurbishment during our stay, would have been nice to have known this when we booked as we had intended to use. As a Spire Elite member was put in an Executive Floor room but was told there was no Club room so what was the point, we later found out that in fact there is a club room so,,,,,,,
Room service food was quite tasteless and the trolley/table on which it was delivered looked like it had been to the farm (you notice these things when you have a toddler in the room).

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less