Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
60%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 290 reviews
60%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

服务尚可,早餐太差

By

17 July 2016

整体房间一般,酒店人员工作效率需要提高,查个房间等了好久。早餐质量有待提高,食物种类和饮料的可选择性太少。酒店位置还可以,周边有地铁。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel zum fairen Preis

By

15 July 2016

Das Zimmer sowie das Fruehstuck in dem Holiday Inn war vergleichbar mit anderen Holiday Inn's in China. Im ganzen alles soweit super. Beim naechsten besuch in Suzhou wuerde ich warscheinlich wieder dieses Holiday Inn waehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

14 July 2016

都挺不错的,泳池太浅,另外前台沙发挺舒服的。浴缸也挺干净的,希望继续保持。另外希望前台人员对待积分兑换房态度更好一些,其他没什么,谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

前台服务等同快捷酒店

By

11 July 2016

预订部男性接线员非常不专业,连我预定的基本房型都不知道,前台接待黑色制服女士入住时无微笑,问候及带姓称呼,当时前台并无其他客人。并未主动介绍酒店设施设备,没有会员识别,没有询问房间喜好及特殊要求,我在预定时已经备注远离电梯,结果偏偏给我安排了一间电梯口的联通房。欢迎饮料还是在向前台接待索取后才给到。Gym女性接待员并未起身问候欢迎,而是头顶毛巾像是刚洗完头发告知毛巾及浴巾全部送洗了要到下午4点才有。退房浅绿色制服女性接待员无微笑带姓称呼一次,并未询问入住体验。客房服务阿姨很客气,总机女性接线员很专业值得表扬。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

11 July 2016

价格合理,苏州地区算性价比很高了。

地段方便,房间比较大,晚餐口味不错。

但结账速度需要提升。服务人员主动性需要提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常标准的假日酒店

By

11 July 2016

停车方便,附近有大润发,交通也比较方便
酒店是标准的假日酒店的标准,方便卫生环境空调都不错,性价比高

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

客房老旧

By

10 July 2016

club

设施有点老旧了,特别是卫生间,毛巾的卫生程度堪忧!服务还是不错的!晚上到的比较晚了,其他酒店设施没来得及体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

高性价比

By

08 July 2016

这个酒店的性价比还是很高的,大堂蛮气派的,房间舒适、早餐丰富,整体体验不错,服务也比较满意,以后出差苏州还会再去的

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不错,地理位置方便

By

06 July 2016

club

地理位置方便,还可以地理位置方便,还可以地理位置方便,还可以地理位置方便,还可以
没有吃饭,房间楼道烟味比较大

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务亲切,部分设备待整修

By

06 July 2016

club

前台服务人员亲切有礼貌,house keeper也都有问必答,亲切有礼,客房厕所门坏了,空调运转的不是很良好,有些噪音与不是很凉爽。
游泳池管理人员、安全人员也都有即时关注住客的需求,唯一就是没有提供浴巾要到自己房间拿。
整体还是满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

客房空间大,前台服务人员态度好。

By

06 July 2016

前台的服务人员效率高,态度好。
健身中心员工服务态度差,而且泳池不提供毛巾,以前在假日酒店其他分店未遇到这种情况。
客房空间大,设施还算齐全。但电视较小,主要问题是淋浴的热水温度不高,好在是夏天入住,空调工作也有点问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

可以接受

By

03 July 2016

可以接受,但感觉并没有符合4星级酒店的标准,房间设施稍许老了些,健身房跑步机的噪音吓死人,其他还行。订的中信85折房,但酒店前台跟我说不含早餐,所以也没有体验餐饮这块如何,房间的舒适性还能接受

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
非常高兴看到您对于酒店的肯定,并在此拥有一段愉快的入住经历。我们致力于为每位入住酒店的客人创造优质的入住体验,让其都能感受到旅程的温暖以及长久的人文关怀。酒店员工热情周到的服务带给您宾至如归的入住感受是我们不懈的奋斗目标,期待您再次选择下榻苏州友联假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less