Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 974 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing Comfort and Rest after 48hrs awake

By

28 September 2016

After flying into Sydney from Perth and spending the whole day for a conference, I was so looking forward to my hotel stay. The Holiday Inn Sydney Airport did not disappoint, with their simple and efficient Check-in process, to the quietness of the room.

After being awake for 48 hrs the comfort of the room and bed was amazing. The 3 choices of pillow thickness in the room was much appreciated. And actually having a Full King Size bed, not 2 singles pushed together was appreciated.

Being close to the airport, I was also surprised that I couldn't hear any aircraft noise in the early morning allowing a refreshing "sleep-in".

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Azza, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport and for your review lovely feedback. We are most grateful you enjoyed your stay with us and could get a good nights rest after your long travel. Look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel on your next visit to Sydney, hopefully next time will be a bit more relaxed. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Clean and Comfortable

By

27 September 2016

club

One of the best hotel stays. The service level of the staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Cassnic, Thank you very much for staying at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport and for your very kind review. We are most grateful you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to look after you during your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon again! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

25 September 2016

club

Being a staff member with IHG has its ups and being able to stay in a great hotel like holiday inn at Sydney airport with great service and amazing rooms its what you would think for an IHG hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear CP Canberra, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you once again for being a Loyal Member of IHG, we hope t welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugene Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent accommodation

By

23 September 2016

Extremely comfortable Hotel that met my needs and being close to the airport, it was easy to get to the airport to catch an early overseas flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Nev, Thank you for such a fabulous review. Our staff will be ecstatic when reading your comments. It's great to see you enjoyed stay and found the location of the hotel suitable for your travel needs. Once again, thank you very much for your feedback and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the first. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 September 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. proximity to international airport

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Pankajpanda86, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive guest feedback. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Sydney. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, close to airport, parking available too

By

20 September 2016

great service/staff,, close to airport, parking available too, yummy breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Susannema, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We very much appreciate all of your wonderful feedback and I do hope that we may welcome you back to the Hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experiance

By

18 September 2016

club

Great overall experience, staff were excellent, friendly, polite

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Dunny, Thank you for taking your time to provide such wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us, it is always a pleasure to receive guest feedback. Please be assured your kind comments particularly regarding our service, the team has certainly been well received by the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon again! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay/fly/park good value -comfortable hotel

By

13 September 2016

club

Comfortable beds, breakfast good, fly/park package good value. Transfers from Hotel to airport efficient and Airport to Hotel ran smoothly. We travelled with family of 9 and everything ran smooth. Part included 3 children under 4. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Ian, Thank you for taking your time to provide such wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us, it is always a pleasure to receive guest feedback. We are delighted to see that you found great value in out Park Stay & Go package. Please be assured your kind comments particularly regarding our service, the team has certainly been well received by the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon again! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel for travelers

By

12 September 2016

club

this is a great hotel for that overnight stay before you travel on holidays ,or even if you arrive from a late flight and do not want to travel home .lay your head down in the holiday inn at mascot you won't be sorry.Great service and great beds

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Franko, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We very much appreciate all of your wonderful feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon again! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean. Convenient.

By

08 September 2016

club

Nice hotel close to airport. Clean rooms. Good room service. AC was a bit noisy. Bed and pillows are a bit too soft for me. Open Buffet breakfast was excellent, I recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear Cruzy2016, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, I have shared your feedback with our Maintenance team so we can have a look at the Air-conditioning unit in the room. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon again and that your next stay will be just as enjoyable. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 September 2016

club

Fantastic service and great food. Rooms of a high quality

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Savage One, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us. It is always a pleasure to receive guest feedback. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Sydney. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows and Service

By

02 September 2016

Stay regularly for business and have found staff friendly attentive and willing to help

Breakfast usually quite good although need to get there early on occasion to get a table

Food in bar and through room service good quality

Overall good location for my office and comfortable hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Cbrook64, Firstly I would like to wish you a very warm welcome back to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport and thank you once again for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We very much appreciated all of your comments and I will ensure that I share this with the team. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less