Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1886 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1165
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great stopover hotel

By

julho 01, 2021

club

Room had been renovated and was modern, spacious and clean. Close to public transport. Staff were very friendly. Only downsize was room was close to elevator so in the early hours of the morning (pre 5am), we were constantly woken by talking and lift movement noise. That was the only problem we had.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stau

By

junho 29, 2021

Very clean and comfortable accommodation with nice area around the property. Food availability is good breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel - Highly recommended

By

junho 28, 2021

Stayed recently in a renovated King room. Loved everything about the hotel. The room was as good as some 5 star Sydney hotel rooms. Buffet breakfast was the best we've had since the beginning of Covid, offering a great range including pancakes with various toppings. Special mention to the breakfast staff, lovely service. Good parking. Great location a short walk from train station. IHG reward status recognised with room upgrade and late checkout, much appreciated. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Short stopover close to airport

By

junho 26, 2021

club

Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel close to Sydney airport to allow easy transit. Hotel staff are very customer focused to make our stay relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

junho 25, 2021

platinumelite

Appreciate the professionalism of staff at checkin wearing masks, sorting pens and maintain8ng social distancing. Stayed in the newly renovated rooms and was impressed with the quality of bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like always returning Home away from Home

By

junho 22, 2021

club

The staff and the engagment is always the best part of staying at the property.
With the new refurbished rooms, it is a total pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. If any issues, they are dealt with immedietly and efficiently with minimal to none disruption to the guest stay. Great experience always.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

junho 16, 2021

This was a great place to stay when arriving on a late flight in Sydney airport. My family will consequently stay here again in a couple of weeks time in similar circumstances (state borders permitting).

Read More
Read Less

Overnight at airport

By

junho 16, 2021

I had just come out of 14 days quarantine isolation and it was refreshing

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

junho 13, 2021

Everything about the stay was great! Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast! My only complaint was when I got in room food, the amount you paid v the quantity of food seemed a lot. Otherwise food tasted great.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and cold

By

junho 13, 2021

club

Toilet gurgled loudly all night. Coldest day in Sydney in 37 years…..no spare blanket in the room

Read More
Read Less

great overnighter

By

junho 12, 2021

club

room was great, breakfast was outstanding we left our car for 5 days and justin at reception was great he was willing to go above and beyond what we signed up for if needed could not be happier

Read More
Read Less

Always have a good stay here before a flight

By

junho 12, 2021

platinumelite

Neat, tidy and upgraded rooms.. biggles bar is always good for drinks and meals.. stay here you won’t be dissatisfied

Read More
Read Less