Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1457 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

17 July 2017

club

Great base to explore city from. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Room felt clean and fresh. Enjoyed every minute and didn't want to leave!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly staff

By

16 July 2017

club

This hotel was more reasonably priced than others in this area and we found it to be excellent. The location was within easy walking distance to the Sydney Opera House, boutiques, restaurants and ferries. Every staff member we encountered was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best first experience at a Holiday Inn

By

14 July 2017

club

This was our first experience at a Holiday Inn. We were traveling with another family. We made separate bookings but checked in at the same time. The lovely reception staff gave us neighbouring rooms with requesting it.
The rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

14 July 2017

club

Amazing location, staff and services. Restaurants around the corner are amazing, short walk to the opera house, outstanding local bars within stumbling distance.

Read More
Read Less

SYDNEY STOPOVER

By

13 July 2017

club

Great hotel in the centre of the rocks, close to all amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great service close to all things we needed for our short stay

By

12 July 2017

club

Fantastic location close to rocks market and all other things we needed during our overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Date Night

By

11 July 2017

club

My husband and I spent the evening at Holiday Inn Old Sydney just to have time out and relax. Attended a show and dinner nearby and returned to hotel for the evening. Great location, lots close by to do and see.The staff are very helpful and obliging, nothing seemed like an issue.

Definitely be returning

Read More
Read Less

Sydney stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Excellent location, excellent staff very professional, helpful, knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Great location for great price

By

11 July 2017

club

Stayed here overnight after a camp for my daughter. The location was great, being so close to The Rocks. A lot of atmosphere close by including great pubs. Also close to the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and good Hotel

By

10 July 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, it is a nice friendly hotel in a great location in center of Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in intersteing area of Sydney

By

10 July 2017

Perfect area - but in more interesting surrounding than CBD hotels . Still very close to CBD but with great variety of food and pubs on doorstep. Couldn't be closer to OPT for cruise ships.

Friendly helpful staff and v good breakfasts .

Visited on business bit will use when returning for next leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great locality

By

09 July 2017

We have stayed here a few times now as it is in the heart of the Rocks area of Sydney and gives easy access to the ferries criss crossing the harbour or trains from Circular Quay.
The building is obviously old given the historic area that it is in and our only complaint is the condition of the room. Windows were filthy and the furniture is out of the 70s. The upside is the ability to go anywhere in the city by ferry, train, cab or just walking and the genuine attitude of the staff to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. View from the rooftop pool is fantastic.
Will be coming back again !!

Read More
Read Less