• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Telford - Ironbridge

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TELFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guest to advise at time of booking. Pets are allowed in bedrooms but not in public areas of hotel except service dogs. Charges apply ten pounds per dog per night. Ask for our pet policy. We do not specify size restrictions as such.
Pet deposit amount  10.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  GBP  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample free parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.50 10.5  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:152
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Book the well-connected Holiday Inn Telford off the M54 in the same complex as the International Centre, close to business and retail parks with free parking.

Enter the town park through our landscaped back gardens. 170 hectares of open space, large children¿s play area, nature reserve, water play, adventure golf and high ropes course. Free access to Wonderland ideal for young children (check their website for open times). Visit Ironbridge, 10 mins¿ drive, with Blists
View More

Book the well-connected Holiday Inn Telford off the M54 in the same complex as the International Centre, close to business and retail parks with free parking.

Enter the town park through our landscaped back gardens. 170 hectares of open space, large children¿s play area, nature reserve, water play, adventure golf and high ropes course. Free access to Wonderland ideal for young children (check their website for open times). Visit Ironbridge, 10 mins¿ drive, with Blists Hill Victorian town. Experience life as it was 100 years ago through sights, sounds and tastes of a recreated town with traditional children¿s fairground, fish and chip shop. Enginuity; a hands-on science museum ideal for children, is only 5 miles away. Historic Shrewsbury, Attingham and Weston Park 15 mins¿ drive and Wales 45 minutes away.

Make sure you visit Revive Leisure Club, book a beauty treatment, work out in the state of the art gym or plunge into the pool and spa. Daylight fills the conservatory in the Olive Tree Restaurant where kids eat free, conditions apply. Help yourself to a hot breakfast buffet, fresh fruit and continental selection of cold meats, cheeses, pastries and breads. Book a dinner inclusive rate and eat in our restaurant where our chefs create fresh homemade dishes. Stroll to the indoor shopping centre and Telford Central Train Station. Catch up on emails with Wi-Fi through the hotel; hold an event in our meeting rooms

View Less
Features
We offer ample free car parking. Free access for resident children to Wonderland within Telford Town Park (check their website for seasonal opening times). IHG Rewards Club Members enjoy complimentary internet and resident children under the age of 13 years eat free from our children's menu when accompanied by an adult ordering a main course from our full priced menus!
Announcements
We are currently refurbishing some bedrooms. Some noise and dust may be experienced between 8:30am and 5:00pm Monday to Friday. Roadworks in the town centre till May 15. Resurfacing M54 between
View More
Announcements
We are currently refurbishing some bedrooms. Some noise and dust may be experienced between 8:30am and 5:00pm Monday to Friday. Roadworks in the town centre till May 15. Resurfacing M54 between J3-5 so it’s advisable to allow extra time for your journey to us. Work due to last until June 15.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room Excellent Service Really enjoyed our Stay....The room was lovely, Clean and Comfortable....The Staff were Excellent. The Breakfast was everything you could want....The Evening Meal we thought was expensive so next time we stay there we'll go elsewhere ....The .Bar/Lounge area was really cold so after our evening meal we went elsewhere which was a disappointment..... April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly reception staff. Comfortable bedrooms. Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn, Telford. Reception staff very helpful during the stay and also when rang prior to visit to clarify some details of our stay. Bedrooms were clean and comfortable but feel that a couple of coat hooks on the wall of room would be useful. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel Just lovely with warm but professional staff. Child friendly and safe. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:23:53.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_TELUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Telford/Ironbridge
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Telford/Ironbridge
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Telford/Ironbridge Scenery/Landscape Enjoy a refreshing drink on the patio. Exterior Feature Park your car for free and come on in Hotel Exterior Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions Area Attractions A warm welcome awaits you Our spacious reception helps you have an easy check-in Make time to relax in the Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Kids, Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 03 May 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Check Availability
Loading