Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 615 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    17

Friendly staff and great rooms

By

11 November 2020

club

The staff is always inviting and friendly. The rooms are huge and always clean and the location is perfect for food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Style

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel, and great location.
Easy to find, and close to EVERYTHING.
Even had a free Fireworks display right out of my window in the park across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

02 November 2020

I travel back and fourth between Texas and the Southern region and I ALWAYS stay at this location. The hotel is excellent, the staff is excellent and I couldn't be any more happier!!!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable rooms, great staff

By

28 October 2020

club

Even during Covid times, and safety protocols in place, the hotel offers a great service from its wonderful staff. The hotel is in a well access and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 October 2020

club

Front desk was very helpful in addressing our needs for a larger room.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and pleasant

By

21 October 2020

club

Attentive, friendly staff(without the over-dramatics)...Check!
Cleanest rooms/bathrooms with latest amenities...Check!
Quiet beyond the normal expectations....Check!
Very comfortable beds and pillows....Check!
More Cable channels than any other place I've stayed...Check!
A laundry that has more than 1 washer and dryer each, that had commercial grade equipment that didn't cost you your firstborn...Check!
Otherwise, good grab and go breakfast, considering COVID restrictions. Not going to rate them about fitness room or pool for the same. Will definitely return. Only item of note is that the Queen beds run slightly smaller than the normal industry standard. They were still larger than standard beds but that is the reason for my 4/5 for sleep comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t bother

By

20 October 2020

Too bad to even waste my time elaborating. Just find somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

All was good. Didn't have any issues.

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend. Close to some good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

08 October 2020

I totally understand that due to the pandemic there can not be any breakfast buffet but they offered muffins, packets of oatmeal and rotten apples. I am gluten free so all I could eat are the apples . I took one bite and the inside are soft and brown. There are many more items that can be offered.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

17 September 2020

We enjoyed our stay here for a quick day trip. The lobby and room were very clean. Our room was comfortable and we enjoyed having use of the fridge and direct tv. We also enjoyed how quiet and peaceful it was. The staff was friendly and informative. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

08 September 2020

club

Clean, great customer service and close to many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

07 September 2020

club

My stay was well I stay there because I had to evacuate my hometown due to a hurricane but I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the rooms and of the hotel in general the rooms were exceptionally large spacious with a lot of room and so was the bathroom the hotel staff was nice and super accommodating

Read More
Read Less