Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 708 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    21

I love it here!!!!!

By

08 December 2021

club

we had an amazing stay at the holiday Inn. It was very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the sitting area in the back as well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for us

By

08 December 2021

club

The room and bathroom we both clean and updated. Lobby area is a perfect size, they have food for purchase. Plenty of parking and the location was ideal and met our needs. You have to pay for breakfast, but we were up way before breakfast was even served.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

07 December 2021

We loved our stay the only thing we could have asked for better is AC unit

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 December 2021

The hotel was really. Ice and the the room was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Colony

By

05 December 2021

club

Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Fantastic grounds with numerous and comfortable seating to relax. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and a Great Value

By

16 November 2021

Our stay at this hotel was great. It was centrally located which made it easier to get around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

16 November 2021

Overall great staff and great room. The only opportunity was a cracked sink in the bathroom, but it was only a cosmetic privilege. The sink worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

15 November 2021

This hotel was very clean and eye appealing. The room was clean and well furnished. Pillows were very comfortable, it would be nice to have a blanket for additional warmth.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

12 November 2021

club

I loved everything about this hotel. It was clean. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfy. They offer a breakfast buffet on the weekends.

Read More
Read Less

No service, stuffy rooms

By

07 November 2021

Paid for breakfast but no breakfast available. We had to go to fastfood places for breakfast. Room with lights blinking at night. Loud A/C. Unfriendly staff. Clean nice bed and bathroom. Don't stay there until they change staff and COVID is over

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

05 November 2021

Good hotel. Clean. Restaurant area was closed. Everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Know what you are getting

By

03 November 2021

A nice hotel at first glance. But our toilet was broken, the restaurant was closed, the breakfast we ordered when booking was not available, the bar was closed (you could get beer from the front desk), and they do not service the rooms for the length of your stay. None of that is disclosed when booking via the IHG app.

Read More
Read Less