Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Did It Again We stay at this Holiday Inn often. Once again the Front Desk staff...this time Myca and Jaymie...made sure everything was exactly as it should be. We were made to feel welcome. And, as usual, housekeeping did a great job. The entire "crew" goes out of their way to let you know they are glad you chose to stay with them. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choice of Pillows, quiet, clean, highly recomment This hotel will be my choice of hotel for visits to Towson while my daughter is in college. Great value for the price. August 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Conditions of hotel The hotel looked run down and in need of an upgrade August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and bathroom The hotel and the room were nice and clean and had everything we needed. We were gone most of the day and stay there mainly at night. The only problem was when the air was blowing it was cool, but when it stopped it got warm until it started blowing again. It did not keep it at the same coolness. As you slept you had to cover up and then pull the cover down as it got warm. Maybe there is a way to make this better, but we did not discover it. This was the only problem we had so we had a good stay at your hotel. I especially liked the clean room, bathroom and beds! Thank you for a good stay. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was in Timonium for a business training. The staff were super nice and the rooms were comfortable. August 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator Noise! I've stayed at this location many times when visiting my family and usually I have no complaints. It's a comfortable hotel and the staff always treat me well. This time we had a one-queen-bed room located directly behind the elevator shaft (Room 215). Every time someone used the elevator there was a hum and a clunk and then the hum got louder and clunked again. The sound didn't bother us when we were sitting around the room in the evening, but we found that throughout the entire night, every time the elevator was used, the sound was just enough to wake us up. Needless to say, we did not have a restful night. This was compounded by the not-quite-firm-enough mattress. I suppose we should have asked for a different room, but it was the wee hours before we realized the problem. We asked for a late checkout, which was cheerfully granted, and then after a late breakfast across the street, we laid down for a nap before checking out. I'll return to this hotel but I will ask for a different room! August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations The elevator and wifi were painfully slow. The staff was ultra-helpful, and you can't beat the hot breakfast buffet for $5. The woman that runs the buffet makes sure you have everything you want, without hovering. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for the Night I stayed at this hotel while attending a wedding in the area. The room and hotel exceeded my expectations and I had a very pleasant stay! The rooms have been recently updated, the staff was courteous, and everything was clean and in good repair. August 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:32:20.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALTN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>