Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 396 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent place to stay

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were great with full size refrigerator. But keep in mind not all rooms had them. The wireless internet is slow, my 4G blew it away.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, smothro! We are so happy to hear that you found the Holiday Inn Timonium to be an excellent place to stay. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

A welcome place to rest

By

24 September 2016

After a long day of traveling through crowded airports and dealing with public transportation across the country, I was relieved to finally be in a place where I could with breathing room. The location of this hotel and the overall experience there were very favorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, ann860! We are glad you were able to get some breathing room and relax at the Holiday Inn Timonium after a stressful day of travel.
Read More
Read Less

Love it , great place, great service

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

My place to stay when visiting family in Maryland and business trips

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you, Benny 58! We are so happy to hear you love staying with us! We look forward to having you back the next time you are in Maryland!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

21 September 2016

club

I found the hotel to be clean, workers friendly.
The employees in the restaurant and in the Chili were exceptional would go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, The Zappo's! We are so happy to hear that you found the hotel and the employees to meet your standards. We look forward to having you back. We hope you had a great wedding weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 September 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Timonium. The employees were very pleasant and helpful. Our room was clean and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, SWeiss! We are so happy to hear that your room was clean and accommodating! That is our #1 goal!
Read More
Read Less

Worn

By

15 September 2016

This property is dated and worn. In desperate need for an update.

I think this location is a poor value for the rate. The breakfast buffet is not complimentary in this location as it is in most Holiday Inn Express or Staybridge Suits properties. You will be asked to purchase a voucher.

I never received the bonus point offered to me at check in.

The one positive was the attached Chili's restaurant. The food and beverage was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, omega2324. I'm sorry to hear that we did not live up to your standards. As with all full service Holiday Inns, we are required to charge for breakfast. The bonus points are automatically distributed by IHG and take up to 2 weeks to post. If you still have not received your points, you can login to your account online and submit a missing points request. We appreciate you giving us areas that could improvement.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

14 September 2016

Location was good and fairly close to downtown Baltimore with easy interstate routing

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, RC1965. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay and found the location to be convenient! We hope you return.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for business

By

06 September 2016

club

This was a nice property by the state fairgrounds. I would reccomend to others

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

03 September 2016

Highly recommend Holiday Inn.

Great stays, service.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

My stay was not bad. The interior of the hotel need some work. Like the elevator in the lobby. You could tell it was very old. My room was comfortable for my family and I.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for the review, InfinityAllOver. We are happy to hear that you found your stay with us to be comfortable for you and your family. Thank you for the feedback on the elevator. We will certainly take this into consideration.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

31 August 2016

club

The room was very quiet, staff was pleasant, king size bed was comfortable, breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, kenny1956! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We hope that you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Don't depend on wake up calls

By

30 August 2016

Wake up calls did not come two mornings in a row which caused considerable inconvenience. Good thing we were not catching an early morning flight. Room was inadequately cleaned one day. Other days the cleaning was fine.

Read More
Read Less