Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 449 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice and courteous staff.

By

20 March 2017

club

Everyone was so nice, courteous and helpful. The room was so nice the bathroom was alittle small but it didn't effect my stay in anyway.

Read More
Read Less

close to fairgrounds

By

19 March 2017

club

good for commuting to fairgrounds, ample parking, staff is great to work with

Read More
Read Less

In case I wasn't able to make it to work.

By

18 March 2017

the room was so nice, the bathroom was alittle small but it was still a very nice room. I will stay again. Everyone was very friendly, nice and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found that everyone was friendly.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 March 2017

There for one night. The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Help to fine a resturant

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

When I asked the front dest clerk for help in finding a good resturant for Crab Cakes he told us about PAPA's. We took his advise and it was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, Rick! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you find some great Maryland crabcakes while you were in town. We hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

bathroom not clean

By

05 March 2017

club

The hotel was ok overall but the bathroom had not been cleaned and we had to call twice (hours apart) to get the toilet cleaned. Then later we found a used washcloth hanging over the shower bar. At breakfast, the cut-up fruit wasn't fresh. Otherwise we found the hotel conveniently located to my doctor at Johns Hopkins.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Joy3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for the service issues that you experienced during your stay. We take cleanliness very seriously and this issue will be discussed with our maintenance and housekeeping staff. I will also pass along your comments to the breakfast staff. Again, I'm sorry we fell short of meeting your standards. I can assure you that we will take your feedback and improve on our service.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

02 March 2017

club

The rooms need upgrading...
Have to allow extension of check out time for international travellers

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for the feedback, Savitha. We appreciate you letting us know some ways that we can improve our service!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value!

By

01 March 2017

No frills, fairly dated hotel, but met our needs. Comfortable and relaxing stay for the money! Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, pachief! We are so happy to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. We hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice but a bit out of date

By

28 February 2017

club

Nice experience but had to pay for the breakfast and the room was a bit dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for the feedback, EB2017. We appreciate you letting us know where we can make improvements! We are happy to hear that you had a nice experience!
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

28 February 2017

club

My wife and I were attending a class in the area and instead of driving up early in the morning decided to stay in the area ahead of time. The hotel is nice and provided all of our needs. It has a new look and a quaint feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, 5042Free! We are so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we hope that you stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle Show

By

27 February 2017

Had an outstanding stay and a very nice and fun stay. again. Would stay again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, Michael! We are so happy to hear that you had an outstanding stay! We hope to see you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Nothing exciting but perfectly fine

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Some of property could use a bit of a refresh but the ROM was pretty good and the hotel is fine for business. I wouldn't stay their for a holiday :)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for the feedback, Slantykins. We appreciate you letting us know where we can make improvements.
Read More
Read Less