Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

nice hotel

By

07 July 2016

Nice place to stay, I will stay there again if ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for the kind words, jemccle2! We are delighted that you will come back the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

frontdesk staff

By

07 July 2016

club

Vary accommodating and friendly. They honored every request that I had and gave me directions and restaurant recommendations.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jbird12!! We are so happy to hear that you found the staff to be accommodating and friendly! We hope you come back the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

TIMONIUM HOLIDAY INN BALTIMORE

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

IT'S A GREAT JUMP OFF POINT FOR THE BALTIMORE AREA. CLOSE TO SHOPPING, THE HARBOR FRONT AND ALL SPORTS COMPLEXES.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

05 July 2016

club

I would have given 5 stars, but the décor in the public areas is a little dated and needs updating

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback, Driver Dave. We will be sure to pass along your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Food was good and fresh. My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn very much. We would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the 5 stars, PortLaxCoach! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

29 June 2016

club

the hotel was close to our lacrosse venue at Towson and convenient for stores and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, johnny222! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

27 June 2016

Enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in the North Baltimore MD area. Robin and Travone at the front desk go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Both always have a smile on their face and I look forward to seeing both of them when I there.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, selectiveguy1! We are so happy to hear that Robin and Trayvon went out of their way to make your stay better. I will be sure to pass along the comments and we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

22 June 2016

club

Room smelled like smoke- informed staff twice and no change

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear Mother222222, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to customer service delivered and with your room accommodations. This is definitely not the experience we wanted for our guests and for that, I apologize. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Once more, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

relaxiing place to stay

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

We stay here each time we come to Wilmer Eye; a part of John Hopkins health care facilities. Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone needing a place to stay that is easy to get to and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for the comments, Anonymous. We are happy that you found us to be your home away from home when traveling for Wilmer Eye.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy but a bit meh

By

16 June 2016

club

Bed was super clean and comfy. But it just felt a bit dirty overall. And the breakfast is slightly scary.

Read More
Read Less

GoodPlace

By

07 June 2016

Nice Clean hotel that was exactly what we were looking for during our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, AngD1! We are so happy to hear that we were just what you were looking for! We hope you come back next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

great place, clean, well appointed, great staff especially janice

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, popevmi! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay! I will make sure to pass along your comments.
Read More
Read Less