Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1280 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    784
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfortable

By

25 February 2020

club

Very comfortable stay for business conference.
Room was quiet and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if event is at Convention Center

By

24 February 2020

club

hotel is attached to convention center so that is a plus, but it's in desperate need of a face-lift. The rooms are suitable for a one/two night stay but I wouldn't want to be at this hotel for more than that. It is outdated and there are mechanical issues (Our Bathroom Flooded - Room 424) Staff is great, they need better staff in their restaurant as those workers seemed very rude and irritated. Hard to get a drink in the bar... My advise - sleep there, but go out for food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean rooms

By

24 February 2020

club

Had a great 2 day stay. Good value for the money. Staff in restaurant were fantastic and hard working. Parking was easy. Clean room, clean bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Good for conventions and large group

By

24 February 2020

I stayed here in 2019 and 2020 for a company awards program. Our group was very large and we tend to celebrate our accomplishments. The staff at the front desk was courteous and quick to help get us checked in. The housekeepping staff was amazing. The west facing room was a little too warm for me but cooled down after a while.
Our convention rooms were large enough to accommodate our group and the temps seemed to be just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 February 2020

Always met with a smile at the front desk, the staff is always friendly, the food at the restaurant is great, I will be back next time I am in Tinley Park.

Read More
Read Less

easy access and comfortable bed

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Stayed only one night, so did not have chance to use any other amenities. But overall it was good stay and the service was average

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

20 February 2020

club

The hotel was decent, the price was high for a standard 1 bed room for 1 night. Staff were very nice. Only problem my wife and I encountered regarded the swimming pool. We arrived late on the first day and were scheduled to check out at 11am the next day. We informed the front desk we had to pick up our children who are 2 and 4 and would like to use the pool on the next day, we were given wrist bands and went to sleep. The next morning I informed the front desk we needed to pick up.our children and we would be back to use the pool briefly. The front desk attendant then told us that if we were to come back we would not be able to use the pool due to it being after 11am and technically we would no longer be registered guests. we werent even able.to use the pool for an hour. We choose not to make a scene and departed upset.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 February 2020

Was in town to visit friends and family. Good night sleep. And able to wind down at the bar when we got back to reflect on our day.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

18 February 2020

Convenient to the convention center, but dated. The front desk consisted of folding tables grouped together and draped with black cloths. This gave a very poor first impression. The pool area seemed drab. The room was comfortable but slightly dated. The restaurant service for dinner took very long since the kitchen was apparently backed up by room service requests. However the staff offered us free desserts to apologize even without us complaining. The breakfast buffet and service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

17 February 2020

Staff is very friendly. I have been coming to this hotel for years and everyone has always been awesome

Read More
Read Less

Remodel needed

By

16 February 2020

club

The hotel was suppose to be going through a remodel but didn’t see this happening. The room was dated and had no modern technology that is needed for business stays. The shower was a walk in with no door or curtain. Shower was falling apart and did not get hot. The toilet was stained and vents had tons of dust inside.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

15 February 2020

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel it was nice clean quiet we are very satisfied overall.

Read More
Read Less