Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent Hotel Great Location

By

18 January 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms lots of parking. Great walk thru to convention center. Friendly and helpful staff. Good supply of room necessities. Safe and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our location for your accommodation needs.It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope you will think of us again the next time your travels bring you to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

18 January 2017

GREAT STAY WITH RESTAURANT CONVENIENTLY
ATTACHED TO THE HOTEL. FRIENDLY COURTEOUS
HOTEL STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
How nice of you to take the time to share your comments with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the best in service. Thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

comfort bed

By

17 January 2017

club

i was able to sleep well. The room was average clean. I was expecting more perks being I am an award member.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Your feedback regarding your recent stay with us is greatly appreciated. A good night's sleep is the best for starting a new day. We're glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds. IHG rewards member earn points for every hotel stay. For additional information on earning and redeeming points you might like to visit www.ihg.com/rewardsclub. Thank you for being our guest. We hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

04 January 2017

club

-wish there were curtains to block out light when sleeping
-clean room overall
-toilet and bathroom were separated by a door - the door needed to be jimmied every time we wanted to enter the toilet area (stiff, 'stuck' feeling)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest. Just a note for your next visit - we do have black out curtains. Perhaps they were pushed behind the sheers. Thanks for letting us know about the bathroom door - we'll have our maintenance department check that room.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

03 January 2017

club

This hotel is very nice. The location is the best. Easy access to highways

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 January 2017

club

Stay was wonderful, pool was perfect and my boys had a great time! Only problem would be the service in the restaurant for dinner wherein the server was not attentive and did not write down the order, had to remind her of things. Also had to get up from the table to request items. We were the only table in the restaurant so I expected better service e. Otherwise the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for providing important feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that your boys enjoyed the pool. However, we are disappointed to hear that you had a less than pleasant restaurant experience. We will be sure to investigate the matter to ensure a similar incident does not reoccur and that our levels of service are met for every guest.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

30 December 2016

Great location for business travel. Staff are very helpful and accommodating with business needs and support

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the kind review. Our corporate travelers love the many amenities available to them. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Discusting Water

By

30 December 2016

Water that looks like lake water flowed from the tap. The staff failed to notify any guest that a pipe had broken and the water lines fouled. The staff were clueless and defensive. My IHG card has met a scissors, never again staying.

This seems to becoming more common with IHG. I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Chicago and Montreal in the last month and they are becoming dirtier and more worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
We are terribly sorry for any inconvenience you may have incurred due to the pipe breaking. While the timing of this type of situations are rare they are unfortunate and unpleasant. Fortunately the repair was made quickly. We truly hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the manner that you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Convienent and affordable

By

29 December 2016

club

Great location, close to the highway. Staff is great. Worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Discolored Water

By

21 December 2016

Woke very early up this morning to find the water in the sink, shower and toilet was all brownish / green color. The front desk response was" a pipe broke...we can't do anything about it". You'd think that if a pipe failed and was fixed, the hotel would run water and just flush the lines and get the water running clear.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
We are very sorry for the unfortunate timing of a pipe breaking during your visit. These unforeseen circumstances are never pleasant and we offer our sincerest apology for any inconvenience you may have incurred. Please be assured that the comfort of our guests are of utmost importance to us and we hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in a more pleasing manner.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 December 2016

Extremely friendly staff and good fitness center. Also had an arrangement with LA Fitness for guests of the hotel to have access to their gym/

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for recent accommodations. Your comments are greatly appreciated. We hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Clean Room

By

14 December 2016

club

I've stayed at this location before a few years ago. This hotel is very clean and has a nice-looking lobby and reception area. The room was very clean and the mattress was quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
We are pleased that you are a repeat guest and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest. We hope you will return soon!.
Read More
Read Less