Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 561 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place

By

26 September 2016

club

The staff was very courteous and the overall experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your review is very much appreciated. We hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Close to amenities

By

26 September 2016

club

It was a decent hotel for overnight stay close to amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay with us. We hope you will think of us again the next time you are in the Tinley Park area.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful

By

18 September 2016

club

The staff was very friendly. I would have loved a complimentary breakfast given the price of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. and for reviewing your visit We do have rates that include a full breakfast in our restaurant. Please feel free to inquire about this amenity for your next reservation. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room, bummer about Internet

By

15 September 2016

The room was nice; bed was comfortable, roomy, and clean. The bathroom seemed fine though there was only a stand-up shower (which worked out ok since this time I didn't have much time to relax).

The only negative was the relatively poor internet connection and reliability. The connection never got above 1 "bar" inside the room which resulted in frequent service interruptions. On business trips this kind of difficulty could be a dealbreaker for future visits. When brought up to the staff, they were polite but only said that the hotel was having issues with Internet and hoped it could be fixed the next day (which, unfortunately, it wasn't).

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We realize that good internet connection is a must for today's travelers . Please accept our sincerest apology that you were not able to enjoy this service during your stay with us. Our IT team recently made a substantial upgrade to our system and therefore are doing a thorough investigation to determine why you were not able to have better internet connection. We are certain you will notice a difference on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was located in a great location. Near the expressway and near restaurants. The bed was comfortable, but small. Hotel staff was nice. The pool and hot tub were dirty, but enjoyed my stay otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your candid feedback, both the positive and negative, as it allows us an opportunity to correct those areas that may have not met our quality standards during your visit. It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff that goes above and beyond

By

25 August 2016

club

Excellent staff that make you feel comfortable and at ease. Loved my say... Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
And we loved having you as our guest! Our staff members will love receiving your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Stop over to Iowa

By

25 August 2016

Convenient and clean. Location next to convention center not my cup of tea but it was not to busy and staff was friendly. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
We are pleased that you selected our hotel as part of your travel accommodations. It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for staying with us. Please come again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff hospitality

By

22 August 2016

I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for the past 6 years, and although the staff has changes...the service and hospitality has not...excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
It means a great deal to know that our efforts to maintain our standards is not only noticed, but also appreciated. Your loyalty is highly valued. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

17 August 2016

club

OVER priced not well maintained....avoid this hotel when there is a concert at the local venue.!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
It is disappointing to learn that your recent stay with us was less than favorable. Guest satisfaction is a priority for us. Therefore our guest comments are taken very seriously. If you care to share more details concerning your experience we would like to invite you to contact the hotel and ask to speak with the General Manager. This would enable us to rectify any issues so they do not reoccur. Thank you for your review - we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, prepaid breakfast - poor service, poor food

By

12 August 2016

The initial check in was great! The lady was very pleasant and we were looking forward to a good stay. The rooms were clean and comfy. I prepaid breakfast and it was a very poor experience. The server was rude, and ended up keeping us waiting for over an hour, and eventually giving me a burnt steak.

I was not refunded when I respectfully complained about this to the front desk. I had to request that the subsequent day be refunded, since I had no plans of going back there.

The rest of my experience was indifferent from a staff and services perspective.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Please accept our sincerest apology for the less than favorable service when you dined in our restaurant. We appreciate that you took the time to inform us of your experience so we can take steps to rectify the situation. It is our hope that you would allow us another opportunity to serve you in a more pleasing manner.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

08 August 2016

Always clean. Quiet every time I have stayed there. Beds are comfortable. Reasonable price for Chicago market. Stay there often will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
We love having you as a repeat guest. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

06 August 2016

platinumelite

great. I only wish they had free continental breakfast. like holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less