Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 731 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Place to Stay

By

16 August 2017

club

I was there for a wedding and it was a wonderful hotel to stay at and very convenient being connected to the Convention Center

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

13 August 2017

club

First room smelled like moth balls and bathroom was dirty. The next 2 rooms that I was given also had dirty bathrooms with mold and mildew.

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home

By

09 August 2017

Friendly efficient staff, Good Food, Great service, good coffee

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

07 August 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Attractive, clean hotel. Nice smoking areas.

Read More
Read Less

safe and good value

By

07 August 2017

I was worried about not being in a safe area, but it was pleasantly quiet and safe. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

03 August 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is close to Hollywood Casino Music theater, just love the place great rooms and bar

Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable Stay

By

02 August 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was for our family Reunion this past weekend. This hotel was an excellent choice. The staff were very friendly and professional. Check in and check out was very easy. The beds were soft and the bathroom room was nice. I like the fact that there was a fridge and microwave in the room. I recommend this hotel and will return again .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very nice property

By

02 August 2017

Attended a concert at the amphitheater across the highway. Very convenient location. Bananas Bar and grill on property has a nice patio to relax and have a beverage or 6 at.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

26 July 2017

Great place but bar was overwhelmed by wedding. Rooms were great and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

It was a pretty good stay!

By

18 July 2017

I really enjoyed the atmosphere of this location. The overall staff was very attentive and easy to approach. The room was nice and even though we were busy throughout the day, my rest and relaxation time was very comfortable. The only thing I was disappointed about was the complimentary breakfast that I am use to getting at other Holiday Inn locations in Texas and Louisiana were not available in Chicago; but the meals provided in the Banana Restaurant, for purchase was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Tindley Park

By

18 July 2017

Great hotel, wonderful experience. Staff was very attentive and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Place - Expensive Rates

By

18 July 2017

club

No Continental Breakfast - Bar/Lounge rates are high - no coupons offered during stay for drinks or food. The bed was very comfortable, sound was good and was very clean - Watch out for the door in the bathroom as it sticks pretty bad - it does not actually lock so just push with all your might to get out. No shuttle offered to Tinley Park for Concert - Taxi or Uber.

Read More
Read Less