Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 542 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent property

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times over the years for business. I always enjoy this property and would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
We are honored that you are a long time loyal guest. It means a great deal to our team members to receive your review. Thank you for being our valued guest. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The room was small and only had double beds. However, the beds and pillows were comfortable. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for providing feedback concerning your stay with us. We hope you will consider us for a future stay anytime you are in the Tinley Park area.
Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

17 July 2016

extremely helpful and friendly staff at front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind remarks referencing our friendly and helpful Front Desk staff. Our team members love taking care of our guests. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

11 July 2016

The hotel was clean and well maintained. The front desk staff was warm and friendly. Thank you for a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for being our guest! It was a pleasure to serve you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

05 July 2016

club

I stayed here for a two day conference and enjoyed the hotel staff. However this Holiday Inn does not offer a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for reviewing your recent stay to attend a conference. It was our pleasure to serve you. As a full service property, our hotel has an on site restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. On a future visit we hope you will dine in our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facility, room and friendly staff.

By

05 July 2016

The Holiday Inn-Tinley Park Convention Center is perfect for both business and pleasure accommodations. The staff are very friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & the TInley Park Convention Center for your room accommodation and business needs. It is our pleasure to serve you. Your comments are greatly appreciated. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

30 June 2016

Clean Hotel, free internet, nice service, comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights' Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

We stayed here to attend a concert. Great location, no complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
It was great to have you as our guest. We hope you will think of us again the next time you are in the Tinley Park area.
Read More
Read Less

Rev. Cunningham

By

28 June 2016

Excellent accomodations. Very friendly staff and hotel employees. I would definitely stay again as safety was never an issue.In fact, I felt quite comfortably. The cleanliness of the hotel and convention center were very good.. The food, as well as the utensils were were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will certainly be shared with our staff members. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 June 2016

club

This property exceeded my expectations, I had a great nights sleep, everyone on staff was super nice. Great place for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience.

By

27 June 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly. My complaints were I was put up in a handicap room so my pants had no place to hang and water shot out from under the shower curtain. This hotel does not have an included breakfast unlike its nearby competitor.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your review. We are terribly sorry that you were unhappy with your room type. The limited service hotels do offer a continental breakfast whereas the full service properties (such as ours) has an on site restaurant enabling us to offer the complete dining experience as well as the option of room service.
Read More
Read Less

stay at HI

By

24 June 2016

club

overall a fine experience. I felt secure and comfortable and was pleased with the courtesy and knowledge of the staff.

Read More
Read Less