Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 722 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    31

It was a pretty good stay!

By

18 July 2017

I really enjoyed the atmosphere of this location. The overall staff was very attentive and easy to approach. The room was nice and even though we were busy throughout the day, my rest and relaxation time was very comfortable. The only thing I was disappointed about was the complimentary breakfast that I am use to getting at other Holiday Inn locations in Texas and Louisiana were not available in Chicago; but the meals provided in the Banana Restaurant, for purchase was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Tindley Park

By

18 July 2017

Great hotel, wonderful experience. Staff was very attentive and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Place - Expensive Rates

By

18 July 2017

club

No Continental Breakfast - Bar/Lounge rates are high - no coupons offered during stay for drinks or food. The bed was very comfortable, sound was good and was very clean - Watch out for the door in the bathroom as it sticks pretty bad - it does not actually lock so just push with all your might to get out. No shuttle offered to Tinley Park for Concert - Taxi or Uber.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

17 July 2017

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. As always, quiet, and comfortable rooms. I like having the restaurant onsite when you don't feel like going out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Service

By

13 July 2017

club

Rooms were always clean. Staff very friendly. Greeted me every time I came in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and friendly staff

By

13 July 2017

The facilities were clean and nice. Great size room and the pool and jacuzzi spa was really relaxing. The pool area was equipped with towels so you didnt have to request additional which made it convenient for my daughters to have fun. Some of their friends left some items behind and the staff looked and found them for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people Nice stay

By

07 July 2017

club

This was an excellent location for what we were going to do. We actually came to this hotel because the "Rammstein" concert was right around the corner. It was a short drive to Chicago to go see the Bean and tour the city. Restaurants where fantastic in the surrounding area and we found everything convenient to our stay.
There was a lot going on at the hotel and we met some interesting people there. If we come back to Chicago we will stay at this location again.
Thank you,
Rita

Read More
Read Less

KUDOS on this hotel

By

07 July 2017

Best hotel ! Great service...clean...comfortable bed...very clean...recommend highly !

Read More
Read Less

The Stay Was Ok

By

07 July 2017

club

Overall the stay was ok, but I did notice the hotel staff at the front desk was not very friendly unless you approached them with a question. We would walk by the front desk with no hello or greeting several times throughout our stay. The cleaning staff seemed very nice. The restaurant in the hotel didn't seem very professional especially for breakfast. We were told two different things about the breakfast buffet which was confusing and very disappointing. We did go to the bar to order food the night before and whoever was the bartender that evening (she was wearing glasses) was very good and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Gret Hotel

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Been staying at this hotel for the past 25 years or so.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Pro

By

05 July 2017

The hotel was a bit dated (elevators, room finishes, etc.) but the overall experience was really good mainly due to the responsiveness and professionalism of the staff. Food was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!!

By

04 July 2017

Stayed here for a day while attending a concert in Tinley Park. Beautiful property, clean rooms and a fantastic front staff. Got here early and the front staff got me in with no issues. Also, thank you very much for recognizing me as a Platinum Elite IHG Reward Member and giving me a complimentary upgrade. I have already booked a room for August and plan on trying the restaurant during that visit.

Read More
Read Less