Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great hotel!!!

By

30 April 2017

club

The hotel was very good customer service was very good about handling the customers and, also the stay was also comfortable and would recommend them into anybody who would like to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Some room are noisy

By

29 April 2017

Need to ask non communicating rooms..50 caracthers????????????????????

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay.

By

28 April 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. However the only negative aspect would be that of the fitness center. It was extremely small, very sparse in the selection of workout equipment and those that were there didn't work properly. I later went to the Yoga room to just do some exercises, however there was a deluge of ants around a garbage can with food in it. Needless to say I had a limited workout session. I informed the front desk and they immediately informed maintenance about it.

Read More
Read Less

Kind service clean room

By

28 April 2017

club

I would stay again at this Holiday Inn. Since it is connected to the Tinley Park Conference Center it made it very easy to go between the two locations. Breakfast each morning was very good and the waitress really takes care of your needs.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

28 April 2017

club

Great hotel and location, friendly staff and quiet rooms. Overall very happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

27 April 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and the room very comfortable. The food was very good and bar was a relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

27 April 2017

club

Great customer service and the staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance!

By

27 April 2017

If you are looking for relaxation in a clean friendly environment, then this is the place for you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff at Hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Great place to stay! Accommodating and friendly, clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 April 2017

I was here for a trade show and all was excellent. I travel every week and this is one of my favorite stops each year

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 April 2017

club

Great place to stay for business or vacation. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

21 April 2017

This hotel is on the decline. I've been going there for over 5 years and have become very disappointed in the obvious lack of care for upkeep and loyal customers. The rooms and décor need updated, the higher floored rooms still have a smell to them from years of being smoking rooms (if that bothers you, don't stay on high floors), the hotel doesn't enforce their designated smoking areas so if your not a smoker you might have to walk through 2nd hand smoke when entering the building. The elevator always has an electrical problem and is super slow. The restaurant has terrible service and is set up terrible and hasn't changed their menu in years. Two positive: comfortable bed, good exercise equipment.

Read More
Read Less