•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel....Don't plan to swim on weekends A well appointed hotel that is good for business travel and overall a nice place to stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms / Bed were very nice and no complaints. Cons are the wireless reception, at least in the room we were in, was very poor and this led to frustrations. Also, don't plan to swim on weekends in the pool because it is packed with young and rowdy kids who lack supervision and the pool in general is very cold and not enjoyable. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great plaxe to relax. The Hotel and staff were friendly and took the time to remember my name. They wanted to make sure I had a great stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should have stayed elsewhere..... I travel often for work and personal leisure. I usually pick a Holiday Inn when I'm unsure where to stay as they are usually dependable. The bathroom had wallpaper peeling off the wall, a broken light fixture (glass portion), the shower was dark, in the back corner of the room, and drafty as it had NO DOOR OR SHOWER CURTAIN. The soap holder was falling off the tiled wall. When we asked for a different room the girl at the desk agreed that the shower sounded odd and offered to show us a room around the corner. The man behind us in line told us (and her) that ALL king rooms have that type of shower and also agreed that it was odd. We tried to have a drink / snack in the hotel bar after checking in as we had just driven over 4 hours to get to there and were looking to relax. The staff was too busy cleaning up and getting ready to close to serve us so we ended up walking to the Buffalo WIld Wings down the road. Would not go back or recommend to others... May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows were truly awesome Overall I was very pleased with the services that I received during my time. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and very good service Unfortunately, I was in town for my brother's funeral. But I was very satisfied with my stay. No problems to report and I would stay there again. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent,professional front desk staff Upon our arrival for a family wedding taking place in the Tinley Park Conv Center, we approached the front desk of the hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. I could not have been made to feel any more comfortable We were checked into our room in a timely,professional manner. It occurred to me at that moment that the girls at the front desk do an exceptional job. I wish I would have gotten the names of the two that greeted and took care of my husband and I. Koodos to Tinley Park Illinois Holiday Inn and Convention Center for an experience that could only be described as top notch!! The wedding we attended was my nieces, approx 450 guests. The food was absolutely out of this world, delivered to our tables hot and delicious. The chef even came out to greet a wedding guest who was raving about the meal!!I I commend all of the staff there for an excellent job done from the hotel to the convention center chefs,cooks,wait-staff etc!! Thank You for a great weekend!!. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This was a nice place to stay. It was exactly what I have come to expect when staying at Holiday Inn. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That was nice I have driven past this property for years when I lived in the Chicago area. However, I transferred 1100 miles south and had to return for business. Frankly, another property that starts with M was booked so I ended up here. The hotel is clean, well maintained and generally very nice. What prompted me to write this was the wonderful staff. All staff were pleasant, smiled and made me feel welcome. A special shout out to Jennifer. My last name is not easy to pronounce and she greeted me by first name every time I walked in the door. That little touch made me feel more relaxed and welcome, especially when you are on the road for a week. Next time I will book this property first. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:22:48.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHITN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>