•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bed too high for a disabled person bathroom needs updating as paint peeling need walk-in shower when redecorating for disabled persons May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer focused The front desk staff went out of their way to be helpful and make useable recommendations.One of the most helpful staff I have encountered Room was very clean and comfortable. Great to have a pool and other facilities. Best ever is the parking service and shuttle service to and f rom the airport. Plan to stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and comfortable beds This location is close to the airport, and clean. Pool area was clean, except washroom/change area was limited. April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not up to par This is a large 5 story block hotel not really near the airport in spite of its name. The elevator is a fair distance from the lobby down a very long narrow hallway. There is not enough room for people with luggage to pass each other. The carpets appear to be very old and desperately need replacing. Disappointed to find that there was no hot tub. In general not up to the standards of HI that we have stayed at. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to start your holiday Clean, Comfortable room. Close to airport with good shuttle service. April 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible night!!! I stayed on April 10th with my 2 grandaughters and daughter and there was either a school or sport group staying also because it was very very noisy until late. The kids were running and yelling in the hall and there were groups of parents sitting in the hall directly outside our room drinking and talking loudly. The security guard managed to get most of it under control but it was not good. Our room was very cold and I couldn't turn off the air. There was also no hot water in the room so we couldn't shower, bathed the baby in cool water! By the time I got the staff to listen, our baby was asleep, and they couldn't get it the room to check. We were flying out at 6:20 so everyone needed to sleep. I had to stay up at the restaurant all night.......very uncomfortable and inconvenient. I will never stay there again. This was my 4th time staying....and last. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and good value appreciate the 'sleep and fly' aspect of this hotel-- use it often and am always pleased with the service and convenience April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Hotel for Travellers Friendly efficient front desk service, nice clean room April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:16:46.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZAE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>